[ES/ENG] Día 9 - 30 días reto de blog / 30 day blog challenge - Day 9

Hola mis queridos, ya hay muchos hivers haciendo este reto y hasta tienen una comunidad activa en Discord, super interesante, me uní gracias a @tripode y vamos a ver qué cosillas nuevas pueden aparecer por ahí junto a @starstrings01. Les recuerdo este reto fue propuesto para incentivar a los bloggers de hive a hacer más post y luchar contra el qué postear cada día, como una planificación. También es una excelente iniciativa para conocernos mejor. Hoy se supone que es sobre mi viaje favorito pero lo saltaré por ahora e iré al siguiente número que es 10 platos de comida favoritos.

Hi my darlings! There are a lot of Hivers participating in this initiative and now they have an active community on Discord. It is very interesting. I joined thanks to @tripode and let’s see what new little thing would bring beside @starstrings01. I remind you, this challenge was proposed to encourage Hive’s bloggers to make more posts and fight against what to publish every day, like a planification. Also is an excellent initiative to get to know each other. Today is supposed to be about my favorite trip but I’m going to skip it for now and go to the next number, my 10 favorite foods.

foto principal 18.gif

Como siempre en mis post comenzamos con música / As always in my post we start with music.

ENGLISH PART IS BELOW

PLAY FOR READING


Títulos 16.jpg

Esta es una fácil, comer es lo mejor de vivir comas mucho, comas poco, tengas la economía que tengas , comer es maravilloso. Así que vayamos directo al punto, cabe destacar que muchas de mis comidas favoritas son dulces así que voy a dividirlo en 5 y 5:

5 postres favoritos

Con los postres me puedes enamorar, me dan felicidad y especialmente estos cinco podría comerlos todos los días.

#1 Marquesa de Chocolate

#2 Donas, especialmente las que tiene topping de chocolate con lluvia de colores y las rellenas de nutella o arequipe (o dulce de leche, como le digan)

#3 Tartaleta de fresa

#4 Brownie. Uhh hay un invento que conozco es desde este año que es el CookieBrownie, ciertamente lo amo.

#5 Torta de cambur. Amo la torta de cambur que hace mi suegra, es simplemente magistral.

5 comidas favoritas

Estos son mis platos salados favoritos, también podría comerlos todos los días y no me importaría.

#1 Sopa de pollo. Sé que suena sencillo pero realmente me encanta la sopa, en mis cumpleaños la comida fija era un hervido o sopa de pollo y carne, más otra cosa que los niños disfrutaran como hamburguesas o parrilla.

#2 Pollo frito con papas. Hecho en casa o comida rápida, no importa.

#3 Cochino, en casi cualquier presentación. Soy sumamente feliz cuando como pernil, costillas de cerdo, chuleta o tocineta.

#4 Las caraotas de mi Tata (abuela) Lourdes.

#5 Pizza. Soy hasta feliz comiéndola con queso y jamón pero la ideal es con queso, jamón, maíz, tocineta y champiñones.

NOTA: Terminé de escribir esto y tengo hambre.

¿Cuáles son tus comidas favoritas? Aún no es tarde para unirte a este reto de blog.

Títulos 2.jpg

No, no voy a poner fotos de comida, porque tengo demasiada hambre jajajaja

No, I’m not going to put any food photo because I’m really hungry hahaha


Títulos 17.jpg

This one is easy, eating is the best thing of life. If you eat a lot, eat little, have the economy that you have, eating is wonderful. So let go right into the point, I have to say that a lot of my favorite food are sweets so I’m going to divided on 5 and 5:

5 favorite desserts

With dessert I can fall in love, it makes me happy and I especially can eat these 5 sweets every day.

#1 Chocolate Marquise

#2 Donuts, especially the ones with chocolate topping and color rain and the stuffed donuts with nutella or arequipe (caramel?)

#3 Strawberry tart

#4 Brownie. Uhh… There is an invention that I know since this year that is the CookieBrownie, I certainly love it.

#5 Banana cake. I love the banana cake that my mother-in-law makes, it is simply masterful.

5 Favorite meals.

These are my favorite meals, I’m also could eat them every day and I wouldn't mind much:

#1 Chicken soup. I know it sounds simple but I really love soup. For my birthday meal it always have chicken or meat soup, plus something the other childrens would enjoy like hamburgers or barbecue.

#2 Fried chicken with potatoes. Home made or fast food, It doesn’t matter.

#3 Pork, almost in any presentation. I’m extremely happy when I eat pork, pork ribs, chop or bacon.

#4 Tata (grandmother) Lourdes’ s beans.

#5 Pizza. I’m happy eating it with cheese and jam but the ideal pizza is with cheese, jam, corn, bacon and mushrooms.

NOTE: I finished writing this and I’m hungry.

What are your favorite foods? It's not too late to join this blog challenge.



Si quieren participar de este reto les dejo esta imagen con la planificación de los 30 días que pueden tomar y colocan el tag #bloggingchallenge para conseguir visibilidad y quizá nuevos lectores y amigos.

If you like to participate in this challenge I would leave you this image with the 30 day planification that you can take and use the tag #bloggingchallenge to get some visibility and maybe new readers and friends.

30 days blog challenge.jpg


Gracias por leer hasta el final, leo sus comentarios/ Thanks to read to the end, I will read your comments bellow.

Imágenes:

Todos los diseños hechos en Canva/ All design made in Canva
Banner hecho en Photoshop/ Banner made in Photoshop
Las fotos de la "Galería" son de mi stock personal/
The photos in the "Gallery" are from my personal stock


Gif made by @zord189 for PoweHouseCreative Community


Gif from PHC Discord server =)- PowerHouseCreative Community community

Diseño sin título.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @jesymarcano92! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project

It would have been so nice if you dropped pictures of your favorite foods 😊

I have a lot of hungry when I was writing... that would have been horrible for me hahaha

Aaaaaaah con todos esos postres ya tengo hambree!!!

Por cierto, una pequeña recomendación, es bueno siempre a los videos de youtube ponerles la fuente debajo, porque hay veces que no se pueden tocar en los posts.

image.png

Fijate.. no sabía eso... te a sucedido antes?

Ufff sii, muchisimas veces. Y me dí cuenta porque me lo corrigieron!

Geniaaal! Que viva la comida! Jaja un saludo🤟🏼✨