Blogging Challenge Day21 || Guilty Pleasure

Hello Hivians, today am skipping the formalities for I know damn well that you are good, am expecting a Hi from you in the comment😘. Have you joined the challenge?, feel free its open to all. We are Increasing as the day go by, for we have @starstrings01, @wolfofnostreet, @rollinshive, @lauramica, @martinstomisin, @tripode, @macchiata, @suzn.pouden, @officialuroga and my humble self plus those who have completed the challenge. Feel free to dive in🏄 and flow with us.


DAY 21 QUESTION: Guilty Pleasure



Pixabay

Guilty pleasure as defined by @starstrings01 is doing something one enjoys but doesn't seem right in the eyes of others. Trying to figure out my guilty pleasure took some time and I couldn't come up with more than one answer. For a long time since I can remember, I have always loved to pick my nose. Not minding the circumstance I find myself in. If my day go by without picking my nose, I would feel unease like my nose is dirty.

Thanks for reading, do support with comment and upvote


Sort:  

hahahahahahah i´m dead hahahahahahaha i like to do it tooo, but in my house... and my dad is always complaining about it.

I tried to stop, but I feel my nose is dirty unless I have done it

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 i´m dead

Don't die, please🤣

hahahaha if i need to die, I'd rather die laughing.

Hahahahahaha

Congratulations @jizzyjoe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 comments. Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP