BLOGGING CHALLENGE DAY 22: Three Personality Trait I Am Proud Of

Its been a busy week with all the protest going on around here, but that would be a topic for another day. Its about the blogging challenge,Have you joined the challenge?, feel free its open to all. We are Increasing as the day go by, for we have @starstrings01, @wolfofnostreet, @rollinshive, @lauramica, @martinstomisin, @tripode, @macchiata, @suzn.pouden, @officialuroga and my humble self plus those who have completed the challenge. Feel free to dive in🏄 and flow with us.




Pixabay

DAY 22 QUESTION: Three Personality Trait I Am Proud Of

Talking about three personality traits I am proud of,
  • Forgiveness is my goal, the ability to forgive makes life better and easier. It may sound absurd but I am glad I am able to do it not minding the gravity of the issue on ground because of my peace of mind.

  • I care for others as much as I care for myself, this doesn't need much explanation right?.

  • When I have the passion to learn something, I go after it not minding the challenge ahead.

That's my best character traits, how about yours, join up let's get to know each other.
Do support with comment and upvote


Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

GREAT POST!!!

Thank you for publishing it to our community feed!
Compliments of the PHC founder @jaynie...

We have tweeted, upvoted and reblogged it for you.

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Thanks💖

I really liked the first one! Sometimes we stay a long time, or a lifetime with a heart full of regret for someone else. And it is better to forget in order to live in peace with ourselfs.

That's right, I wonder how most people live with hatred in their heart for such a long time

Yeahh! I think that why there's so much bad people in the world.

Recognizing short comings is the first step forward to achieving a better self, well said about clearing some of the baggage we carry daily @jizzyjoe

!tip

That's right, thanks for the tip

🎁 Hi @jizzyjoe! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @joanstewart!

Check out @joanstewart blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Forgiveness is difficult for me now! I just try to focus on other things when something came up but...I can not forget !

2nd & 3rd kind of the way I am ;) so nice

Its difficult to forgive most times but in other to have peace of mind we do it, its mostly for our own benefit but forgetting takes time