My Five for #thriveonhive by @jlufer

How are my hive friends. I am very happy to accompany the invitation made by my friend @dswigle. It is a real pleasure, and a great pride, to be part of this company.


Source: Family Album


Companies or companies there are many, what makes them different from each other, are the people who are within them. Human quality and the decisions that are made are what lead to success.


¨THE WHAT, WHY, WHO & WHERE OF IT ALL¨

¨These are my five¨ ...


¨WHAT¨

(¨What Hive offers you as an individual¨)


It allows me to live off the web doing what I like, as you know, I come from several generations of farmers, share my videos, photos, and planting experience, I really like it and it makes me feel very good.
It helped me discover myself, I would never have thought that I could be a blogger-vloger and create content, it was something that was difficult for me to learn, and after making many mistakes, I finally learned, and I understood what it is, it is not something I am proud to say, but it is part of my past, and therefore it is there.
Source: Family album


Our company is unique, it allows me to interact with people from every corner of the world, I learn a lot about their things and customs, I am passionate about knowing the traditions and sharing ours. I start my mornings communicating with people who live in ¨Argentina¨, and I end the day sharing very interesting topics with kind people from ¨India¨


I am very grateful to this Company (Hive), for the patience they have had for me, for everything they have taught me in these four years, for everything they offer me and give me to diary.


¨WHY¨


(¨How Hive is different from other social media and blogging platforms¨)


I never thought I could live on my experience or my knowledge, recently I discovered that I have much more skills in my hands than I thought. Building furniture with reclaimed wood makes me feel great, because I am collaborating with tree trimming
Cascade indoor in cement, in addition to making a financial profit from sales, I can get compensation by sharing the creation process; This is something unique and great, that people have an interest in my work, and rewarding me with their votes is what makes ¨Hive¨ different from others
Source: Family Album


To be honest I came to our company for ¨compensations¨ in fact it is the most important source of income I have; But it is not the ¨money¨ that makes me here, it is the people who captivate me daily, with their kindness and ¨level of commitment¨ that they have with our company


¨OMS¨


(¨People & spaces you find Hive support and gain enthusiasm from¨)


I honestly receive a lot of support from people, they are always there to encourage and motivate me; But it is the ¨GEMS¨ community and all their team, (@upmewhale, @appreciator, @rocky) and @canadian-coconut where my daily compensation comes from.
I love all the spaces available in our company, for a matter of the material I share I am more in ¨GEMS¨, ¨The Man Cave¨, ¨Threeshorts¨, ¨Threespeak¨, ¨I Am Alive Challenge¨, ¨Shadow Hunters¨, ¨Manipulation Station¨, ¨Love The Clouds¨, ¨PhotoBomb Challenge¨
Source: Family Album


I am very committed to our company (Hive) the reason to participate in the ¨The Hive Engagement League¨:  ¨I Am Alive Challenge¨:  These are daily commitment challenges, which allows you to get involved with people, and interact daily, something very good for a ¨social network¨. I am very motivated to see my level of commitment reflected in the daily or weekly reports, especially those of @hive-data


¨WHERE¨


(¨The front ends / dapps of your choice and why¨)


On this subject I cannot contribute much, I am traditionalist and old school, I like the traditional, I share my posts in the conventional way; If I had to choose a dapp to publish my content, I would choose ¨PEAKD¨ for the benefit it provides


¨THRIVEONHIVE¨


(¨My final thoughts & conclusion¨)


¨Hive¨ is the best thing that could have happened to me, it allows me to live from what I like, meet people, customs, and traditions from all over the world; I learn daily and feel useful sharing my knowledge of agriculture, my furniture built in reclaimed wood, expressing my love, and asking the world for more awareness of caring for the ¨environment¨ ¨environment.¨ What place on the web does all this allow you?


¨MY SHOUTOUTS¨


(¨Tag 5 people to join in on the fun! ¨)


I would love to gently invite my Spanish-speaking friends.


@irvinc, @marinmex, @syllem, @pablo1601, @janaveda


Family album font


Some recommendations to follow


1) ¨Create your own selfie with the tag #THRIVEONHIVE - similar to the headers you have seen¨.


2) ¨Copy the same post format and insert your OWN feedback and insight under the relevant headings¨.


3) ¨Tag 5 people to join in! ¨


4) ¨If you are on Twitter ... share your post using the tags #thriveonhive #powerhousecreatives #hiveisalive # hive¨


¨Use the following tags on your post: thriveonhive, powerhousecreatives, hive (additional tags up to you) ¨


¨PLEASE PUBLISH YOUR POST TO THE POWERHOUSE CREATIVES COMMUNITY FEED - IE. https://peakd.com/c/hive-114105/created¨


Information source: 



Source: 



Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  

Hello my friend, how are you?
I really love how you have explained your journey and how you have become a blogger and vlogger. Honestly speaking you are getting better and better every single day and I really love how you showed us your daily life. I think that's the beauty of hive platform where you will be able to see varieties of contents as well as come to know and learn many things.
Happy to see your growth... Stay blessed my friend...

how are you dear friend @priyanarc
Happy that my post was to your liking, your words are a source of motivation, I appreciate it very much.
Thank you very much for this pleasant visit and your flattering words.
have a splendid afternoon, have a great time

Hello dear friend , what a nice addition that the pictures are in the blog i totally forgot that in my hive thrive pitch. You are one of the best engages and the one that always has a nice comment , thank you for being a THRIVING HIVER
Britt

hello dear friend @brittandjosie good afternoon
Thank you very much for appreciating my work, you are very kind.
I try to give back to our company everything it does for me, therein lies the center of my commitment.
I appreciate with all my heart your kind words dear friend
Have a wonderful afternoon in the company of the people you love

What a wonderful post on #thriveonhive. Very nicely said, I really appreciate it.

Thank you!

hello dear friend @ bigtom13 good day
very happy that my writing was to your liking, I appreciate your kind words from the heart. Thank you very much for this pleasant visit
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid morning

I enjoyed reading your post. The pictures adds nice touch and make it all the more interesting. You are an inspiration to many and I’m glad to have met you on Hive.

Totally agree re. the pics!

hello dear friend @ jaynie
very happy that my images have been to your liking

My pleasure and thank you again :)

hello dear friend @redheadpei good day
Very happy that my post was to your liking, I appreciate from your heart your kind words, you are very kind.
This was an incredible trip and I loved sharing these brief experiences with all of you.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid day

These #thriveonhive posts are all so interesting to read and yours is too, my friend @jlufer 😊
I enjoyed reading the what and the why and the rest of your honest story and thoughts about the Hive 🤗


Cheers and !BEER
!tip
!invest_vote

hello dear friend @johannpiber good afternoon
very happy that my presentation has been of your pleasant dear friend, you are very kind heartfelt appreciation for your kind words
have a great day dear friend

So many people have joined this #thriveonhive campaign and you can read so many great posts, my friend, and yours was very pleasing to me, that's right.

It was a great pleasure for me, you're most welcome, @jlufer 😀

Have a wonderful weekend 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

🎁 Hi @jlufer! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @johannpiber!

Check out @johannpiber blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.


Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

It is wonderful that you can do what you love, share it with the world, get appreciation for it... AND earn some money!

Love how you personalised this with some photos! Thank you for a super contribution! !tip


If you are looking to join a great interactive & supportive #HIVE community on discord that encompasses ALL content genres but isn't just a massive sea of spammers and plagiarists... then come and join us in the Power House Creatives Server

how are you dear friend @jaynie good day
That is the good thing, be interested and the special thing that our dear company has, to be able to do everything that we like and make known to the world.
I am a long time ago and I always feel the same sensation as the first day, that is what people achieve when they transmit love to you, and that is what makes Hive unique.
happy that my images have been to your liking
Thank you very much for your kind words and this pleasant visit.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid day

LOVE is all this world needs!!!! :)

You are very right dear friend, more love in this world, and more empathy, putting yourself in the place of the other in any type of situation.
have a wonderful afternoon

🎁 Hi @jlufer! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

Check out @jaynie blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.