Listening music to the headphones, how beneficial for our ears?

Intro

Nowadays listening to music with headphones has become a fashion among the young society. As soon as I go out on the street, I see maximum people wearing headphones their ears and listening to music and walking.

20201123_095659.jpg

image source

It is true that there is a need to listen to music for entertainment. But I see some people wearing headphones all day. Which is deadly harmful to our ears. Harmful even for daily movement.

It is often seen in newspapers or on television news that people die in road accidents while listening to music with headphones. Even when they cross the road while listening to music with headphones. Then they get into a train or bus accident.

20201123_100146.jpg

image source

Music from headphones or mobile phones usually reaches our ears through the microwave, which is harmful to the ears. Moreover, if a person listens to loud music with headphones for one to two hours continuously. In the near future it may cause his hearing loss.

Another thing is, a doctor saw me listening to music with headphones and he commented, you know what? How many bacteria are in these headphones? And we put it on when we listen to music. Then it damages our ears. He said that if we examine it with a microscope, we can see that it contains more than one million bacteria.Even listening to loud music causes us headaches.At first I didn’t believe it. But one day I came across such a post on Facebook.

Moreover we have a very thin screen in our ears. Whose name is Tympanic Screen.If we regularly listen to music aloud, with headphones. Even if the intensity of the sound is high, this thin membrane of the ear may rupture and bleed.

We should avoid listening to loud music with headphones on. Or avoid headphones when out on the street. Thanks everyone.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  

I never really used a headphone to listen to anything, not music, and not handling my phone calls using headphones. That said, recently I started listening to music while walking; Yea indeed, when outside :) The advantage: While walking I have time to really listen what I'm hearing, therefore discovering all sort of new music. But yea, I was always reluctant to use these headphones, since it can damage the ears. My smartphones Health app tells me I'm ok; It checks the volume and the durations. Not sure if I shall trust the App though.