3 PLACES ON MY VISIT BUCKET-LIST

IMG_20201023_204634.jpg

I've always loved to travel, well pretty much just like everyone else I guess. But yeah that sensation of going to a new place and knowing that you will meet new people and learn new things, it's beautiful almost can be compared to being orgasmic. But yeah in no particular here are 3 places I would love to go to when I get the chance;

  • Italy: The first just has to be Italy and Rome to be specific. As an art lover I would definitely like to go to the arguable home of arts and witness first-hand the works of the greats. Walking the streets and taking in the sights and sounds myself with all the architecture to soak in, the feeling will probably something equal to getting high or going to heaven.

  • Paris: This is another city I have a really big soft spot for. Soaking in the sounds and sights well who wouldn't love that. Walking the streets of the city of Love and Light with a loved one in my arms, making out under the stars twinkling down at us with Romance in their eyes. Taking late night walks and eating meals prepared by some of the world bests chefs, well it's definitely something everyone wants I'm sure.

  • Sydney: This particular one well I love for the people, they strike me as a really interesting bunch from all I've read about them. I've been fortunate to interact and do business with a couple of them and they truly are a jolly bunch. Would like to learn their way of speaking it interests and intrigues me a lot I must say lol, then there's always the beautiful sights too.

So there it is, 3 cities I'm currently working towards visiting in my tour of the world.