The MY VISION BOARD Contest by Littlegremlin

Hi friends hivers, a few days ago walking around the hive communities I came across this fun contest created by @Jaynie, so I couldn't wait to participate, because if there is something I like it is to organize my visions or make a list of things I have pending to obtain or achieve.

Coincidentally, I was also invited to this contest by @Eugelys , so I realized that destiny wanted me to participate and why one should not play against destiny, apart from maybe by doing this I will make that "Law of Attraction" thing a little stronger and manage to complete everything before the end of the year.

Although this year has been complex, or speaking in terms of video games is at a masterful level of playability, I have not been defeated by him and he knew how to overcome every obstacle that has put, surprisingly this year has been one of the best for me in terms of emotional stability and work.

image.png

MY VISION BOARD

Separador Hive LG.png

Although I have achieved several things on my list I still have things to achieve and they are the ones I have put on my vision board.

As many know I am a photographer, and most of the things on my vision board are photographic, but I also added other things that although they go hand in hand with my career maybe they don't count as photographic things.

Photo camera.

It is the main object or rather the first on my list to get, because without this I could not exercise my career, although at the moment I take pictures with my phone and helps me, I want the camera to achieve an even more professional job.

Polaroid Camera

This is more of a vanal goal or desire in terms of photography, since it is for taking "Vintage" style photos and also for decorating other things on my list.

Clothes

A little materialistic on my part, but I want a new wardrobe, something more to my style little by little I have been putting it together, but I still lack more things to get and more in a world where fashion constantly changes.

Home-made photo studio.

This is a broad goal, since it includes getting all my photography equipment to be able to set up the studio and take even more pictures and this would also help the last thing on my vision board.

Being a youtuber.

This would be the final result of all the things on my vision board list, this would be the biggest achievement for me when I reach it, since I could transmit even more about my life and tastes, since I have in mind that my channel and content is very varied, from photography and editing tutorials, to vlogs of my life and maybe some song covers to show a little of my singing skills, of course I will not wait to have everything else to start building this dream, maybe soon I will make the first video starting little by little.

Separador Hive LG.png

Thanks to @Eugelys again for the invitation to this contest and for the beautiful separator for my blog, I would also like to extend the invitation to @alexa.art ,@genesishealthy, @lucianav,@samgiset and @ambarvegas to this contest.

gif.gif

Gr7d242AAPKeXonocy7qrhmiif3B7iXxeeJaF2kbWA5N93W5p2crf3tEAsHG51cydMy7TYFb4xM4TVsVnDAo6XTZEcNyKHtCMLzuXUDLQ7YDCPftXg4Vi8fyZF7vY1UVpev5fjNGY1pdwZkNyQc1nJG4YjakxLxboqf1qteqxv7CjymSzWh.gif

My Social Networks:

Facebook profile:Andres Fernandez
Facebook page:Little Gremlin
Instagram:@Pink.eros
Patreon

Sort:  

Que chevere esta iniciativa gracias por invitarme yo también tengo el mió, justo en frente de mi escritorio que es el lugar donde paso mas tiempo en casa jaja solo que no había tenido chance aun de mostrarlo acá en hive creo que ahora es el momento ideal, yo creo en la visualización y ley de atracción y se que funciona, es genial compartir este tipo de cosas.

Si es algo muy positivo hacer esto y de verdad que te hace querer conseguir tus metas mas rapido aun, es un gran motivador, espero te unas y esperare con ansias ver el tuyo.

Que bueno que ya tenías en mente unirte a este concurso, es una bonita oportunidad para hablar un poco de nuestros sueños y metas, reforzando así nuestras ganar de seguir luchando y vencer.

Si y la verdad ayuda mucho como algo motivacional, y te da mas ganas y fuerzas para conseguirlas

Tenemos muchas cosas en común, me gustó mucho tu tablero. Espero puedas cumplir todo lo que anhelas :)