[ESP-ENG] My Five for #thriveonhive by @lqch

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

Sin nombre.png
Imagen editada por mi persona con Gimp.

"Reunirse es un comienzo, permanecer juntos es un progreso y trabajar juntos es un éxito".
- Henry Ford

"Coming together is a beginning, staying together is progress, and working together is success."
– Henry Ford

"Hive no es simplemente una cadena de bloques, es una decisión, una mentalidad y una comunidad de ideas afines que comparte su crecimiento".

Hive is not simply a blockchain - it is a decision, a mindset and a like minded community that shares in the growth of such.

EL QUÉ, POR QUÉ, QUIÉN Y DÓNDE ESTÁN TODOS

Estos son mis cinco...

THE WHAT, WHY, WHO & WHERE OF IT ALL

These are my five...


QUÉ/ WHAT

(Lo que Hive te ofrece como individuo)/(What Hive offers you as an individial)

Hive a sido la casa que ha acogido a los nuevos -y no tan nuevos- creadores de contenido. Toparme con este pedacito de internet que con cada día crece, y pertenecer a el, es una de las mejores cosas que me ha sucedido. Tengo un lugar donde demostrar mis pequeñas habilidades y pasatiempos, ser notada, y ademas generar un ingreso económico a través de ello. Una propuesta que hace algunos años no podría ni imaginar, ya que para nadie es un secreto las constantes dificultades por las que atraviesa el país en el que resido; Venezuela. Soy una joven de 19 años, y tengo sueños como cualquiera, aunque esos sueños poco a poco se estaban apagando, Hive a reavivado la llama, y desde ese entonces he prometido esforzarme por crear mejor y más contenido para la plataforma.

Hive has been the house that has welcomed the new - and not so new - content creators. To come across this little piece of the internet that grows every day, and to belong to it, is one of the best things that has happened to me. I have a place to show my little skills and hobbies, to be noticed, and also to generate an economic income through it. A proposal that some years ago I could not even imagine, since for nobody it is a secret the constant difficulties that the country where I live; Venezuela, is going through. I am a young woman of 19 years old, and I have dreams like anyone else, although those dreams were slowly being extinguished, Hive has rekindled the flame, and since then I have promised to strive to create better and more content for the platform.


PORQUÉ/WHY

(Cómo Hive es diferente a otras redes sociales y plataformas de blogs)/(How Hive is different to other social media and blogging platforms)

  • Leer y escribir a gusto: A mi me gusta mucho leer historias, sentimientos, experiencias, conocimiento, procesos, todo lo que se encuentra dentro de hive. Mientras en otras redes sociales la nueva modalidad es decir "mucho texto" a cada que un post mantiene una cantidad de caracteres más grande fuera de lo que se considera una "frase", por mi parte, yo no le quitaría ni una coma "," a los post de mis amigos @miguelhenriquez @anthony2019 -quienes me invitaron a esta iniciativa, y les agradezco por ello- ya que es a través de estas palabras, que encuentro tan amena su lectura. Y así también me gusta escribir. Por eso ¡muchas gracias Hive!

Read and write with pleasure: I like very much to read stories, feelings, experiences, knowledge, processes, everything inside hive. While in other social networks the new modality is to say "a lot of text" to each post that keeps a larger amount of characters outside what is considered a "sentence", for my part, I would not take away a comma "," to the posts of my friends @miguelhenriquez @anthony2019 -who invited me to this initiative, and I thank them for it- since it is through these words, that I find so enjoyable to read. And so I also like to write. So thank you very much Hive!

  • Comunidad: Una gran comunidad de personas increíbles. Encontrar a personas con tanto talento y que puedan a través de esta plataforma desenvolverse y mostrar todo su potencial, me hace muy feliz. Es la oportunidad que todos merecen. Ademas del gran apoyo que nos damos entre todos, haciéndonos criticas constructivas, y dándonos porras. Es una hermosa comunidad.

Community: A great community of amazing people. Finding so many talented people who can use this platform to develop and show their full potential makes me very happy. It is the opportunity that everyone deserves. In addition to the great support we give each other, making constructive criticism, and giving us cheers. It's a beautiful community.

  • Remuneración: Poder generar un ingreso económico a través de nuestro contenido, y apoyar el de otro creadores, es un gran punto a favor de Hive.

Remuneration: To be able to generate an economic income through our content, and to support that of other creators, is a great point in favor of Hive.


OMS/WHO

(Personas y espacios en los que encuentra el apoyo de Hive y con el que gana entusiasmo)/(People & spaces you find Hive support and gain enthusiasm from)

Muchisimas gracias a todos ustedes que hacen que mi estancia en Hive sea más amena. <3 @gabmr @dsc-r2cornell @justclickindiva @la-colmena @cervantes @appreciator

Many thanks to all of you who make my stay in Hive more enjoyable. <3
@gabmr @dsc-r2cornell @justclickindiva @la-colmena @cervantes @appreciator

@music1sound @mayvileros @Celfmagazine estas tres comunidades fueron fundamentales parar no rendirme, desde el principio recibí su apoyo, y eso me hacía feliz, y al mismo tiempo me animaba a seguir adelante ¡mil gracias!

@music1sound @mayvileros @Celfmagazine these three communities were fundamental for me not to give up, from the beginning I received their support, and that made me happy, and at the same time encouraged me to keep going, a thousand thanks!

@theycallmedan ¡Muchas gracias! Porque tu apoyo es realmente significativo para mi. <3

@theycallmedan Thank you very much! Because your support is really significant to me. <3

Sobra mencionar a mis hermanas, y amigos @anthony2019 y @artmedina, que creyeron en mi de alguna manera, y me entusiasmaron con sus palabras a creer que podía ser capaz de abrirme un espacio en esta plataforma.

Needless to mention my sisters, and friends @anthony2019 and @artmedina, who believed in me in some way, and excited me with their words to believe that I might be able to open up a space for myself on this platform.


DÓNDE/WHERE

(Los extremos frontales / apps de su elección y por qué)/(The front ends / dapps of your choice and why)

Uso hiveblog para publicar y algunas tareas menores, pero confió mi billetera, ver algunas notificaciones y hasta cambiar la configuración de mi perfil, a la app Esteem.

I use hiveblog to post and some minor tasks, but I trust my wallet, see some notifications and even change my profile settings, to the Esteem app.



#THRIVEONHIVE
(Mis pensamientos finales y conclusión)

Doy por culminado este post, reiterando lo agradecida que estoy con la plataforma, su comunidad, y todo aquel que hace de Hive una vivencia magnifica.

¡Me siento afortunada de formar parte de Hive!

I'd like to end this post by reiterating how grateful I am to the platform, its community, and everyone who makes Hive a magnificent experience.


I feel lucky to be part of Hive!



MY SHOUTOUT'S
(Tag 5 people to join in on the fun!)
I invite you to participate and share:

@lililuki
@artmedina
@gabmr
@georgelys
@marijocnt


TO THOSE JOINING IN....

1.) Create your own selfie with the tag #THRIVEONHIVE - similar to the headers you have seen.

2.) Copy the same post format and insert your OWN feedback and insight under the relevant headings.

3.) Tag 5 people to join in!

4.) If you are on Twitter... share your post using the tags #thriveonhive #TGFH

5.) Use the following tags on your post: thriveonhive, powerhousecreatives, hive (additional tags up to you)

6.) PLEASE PUBLISH YOUR POST TO THE POWERHOUSE CREATIVES COMMUNITY FEED – IE. https://peakd.com/c/hive-114105/created

2YRZBi4FZVHefWK95n7kbpqRg6FYqwQxXZVtZN6womACK1nPoWA5raWQPhfWLdSSPohmzmTPbos3CHoqT1ZH1ptFeD14Y7cRiRK (1).png

Enlace


¡Muchas gracias por pasarte a leer mi blog!/ Thank you so much for stopping by to read my blog!

photo_2020-08-05_20-06-36.jpg

Si quieres saber más de mi, aquí te dejo mis redes sociales.

logo-de-redes-sociales1.png
logo-de-redes-sociales2.png
logo-de-redes-sociales3.png
logo-de-redes-sociales4.png

Instagram

Sort:  

Hive has rekindled the flame

this is really heartwarming to read. Good for you! Hopefully you'll be able to continue receiving a positive influence here.

Thank you!

I have great admiration for those of you that have done this in two languages! Thank you so much for putting your time and energy into this and for sharing your thoughts and experiences with the rest of us! !tip


If you are looking to join a great interactive & supportive #HIVE community on discord that encompasses ALL content genres but isn't just a massive sea of spammers and plagiarists... then come and join us in the Power House Creatives Server

Thank you very much, friend!

My absolute pleasure :)

Congratulations @lqch! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day

🎁 Hi @lqch! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

Check out @jaynie blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.