Summer Hangover Vibes

Greetings, fellow sentient beings!

Where were you last Friday? Drinking yourself into a stumbling run towards a mid-morning sleep anywhere?

I am not saying you didn't do this, but I have no way to be sure you actually didn't...


Summer_Hangover_Vibes_s.jpg

The other side of BeerSaturday.


The other side of the Night...

The other side of the Seaside...

The other side of Humanity...

Wait...

The true side of Humanity.

We're every bit the proverbial pigs, after all. Sometimes I wonder what is the connection between actual pigs and the proverbial pigs, though. I think it might be the proverbial sty. The one that an actual human furnishes in one's soul's likeness.


For it is written:

As the morning Sun shone upon my soul,
I saw it was an open space, free and invigorating!
And I spoke onto the wind: Let there be plastic!
And it was plastic!
And I spoke onto the wind: Let there be urine and broken glass!
And it was urine and broken glass!
For plastic, urine, and broken glass are the elements that intertwine into the fabric of my Soul!

Thus, the day on which souls were vastened into their potential proverbial sties appeared and it was Friday. It was good and it was loved by all of us, proverbial pigs.

The most fervent of followers of the Friday Vastening do practice it daily. For others, there is the pilgrimage to the not so secret shrines at not so secret, neither so famous locations.

Where the proverbial and the Universe become one...


Hiccups!

Manol

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 22 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @manoldonchev, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.