The Great Coffee Break Day One

Coffee_Break_02_s.jpg

Meaning The Break Out of the Paper Coffee Cups. They are getting free. One by one...

I arrived at this little town at the seaside where they are keeping paper cups locked up in vending machines. Although I thought I was going on a vacation, I have the mission now to help these cups have their own little vacations and their own taste of freedom.

Although it costs me to release them from shackles...who knows how many more I would be able to rescue. And which one of them would prove important to the fate of us all...

So...vacation canceled, I am now working on building this paper coffee cup based artificial intelligence. I plan on teaching it some creativity first, albeit in the fields of mostly posing and fashion in general.

Coffee_Break_01_s.jpg

After all, I am trying to build a psychologically healthy and happy A.I. so I think I started with the right work for it. Getting to know what chilling out while basking in glory or at least in sun rays means.

I wonder how much of our environment will you be able to grasp during this coming series. Get some patience and popcorns, put your feet up, and just enjoy the feeling.

More coming soon.




Thanks for coming with us on this journey.

Yours,

Manol

Sort:  

Sounds like an interesting idea... let's see where it goes. 😊

And that's a happy little reason to go on ;)

What a great idea for a photo series! Love it! 😃

Thanks! Really happy to know that :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 13 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Enjoying a coffee with a great view is one of the most amazing feelings :D

I may start a religion around coffee. It's soo good

Good. I practice the heresy of milk and sugar, though ;)

no! please say it isn't so ;)