My Five for #thriveonhive by @marciabon

image.png

"Getting together is a start, staying together is progress, and working together is a success." - Henry Ford

"Hive is not simply a blockchain, it is a decision, a mindset, and a like-minded community that shares their growth".

THE WHAT, WHY, WHO & WHERE OF IT ALL
These are my five...

WHAT
(What Hive offers you as an individual)

The first time I joined the blockchain in a Hive-like community, honestly, the experience was not satisfactory. I did not find a space with which to feel identified and I gave up continuing on the platform. In Hive the practice has been different, it has made me show another facet of my person that many times due to everyday life I had left aside. It has given me the opportunity to show the community what I like to do and improve every day. In this group we do not stop learning every day, there is always an exchange of information and knowledge among the users that make it up. In my publications you can see all the love and attention, regardless of whether they are "seen" or not, that I dedicate to them. I try to improve my posts every day taking into account the advice and comments of the people who make up the community. All this I have learned during this short time at Hive. This platform has not only helped me monetarily, but it has also allowed me to make myself known on other social networks.

WHY
(How Hive is different to other social media and blogging platforms)

Since I'm on Hive, sometimes I forget my other social networks, I just take a look at them and that's it. The difference of Hive with other social networks is that this offers me the opportunity to publish what I like with content and I share my ideas with other members of the community. In addition, it generates dividends for the time spent and this is not offered by other social networks.

WHO
(People & spaces you find Hive support and gain enthusiasm from)

From the communities I have received a lot of support, usually I always publish in the @GEMS community, there I receive the support of @appreciator, @rocky1, @upmewhale and other users of the community. I like to participate in the contests of the friends of @fuerza-hispana, @dbuzz, @freewriters and I can not fail to mention, @curangel, @arzicon, @theycallmedan, @mayvileros and many others who always make a presence in my publications. Actually the list is very long and unfortunately I cannot mention them all, but from here my thanks.

WHERE
(The front ends / dapps of your choice and why)

I've always posted from Hive, I honestly hadn't reviewed any other options, this is my first post since @peakd.

#THRIVEONHIVE
(My final thoughts & conclusion)

Hive is a community that allows us to grow and improve more every day. There we have a space to make ourselves known and interact with others and if we all unite and put our grain of sand we can make Hive the best community in the entire blockchain.

MY SHOUTOUTSi
(Tag 5 people to join in on the fun!)

I invite you to participate and share:
@anicruzmh
@miguelhenriquez
@larka
@saracampero
@manujune


TO THOSE JOINING IN....

1)Create your own selfie with the tag #THRIVEONHIVE - similar to the headers you have seen.

2)Copy the same post format and insert your OWN feedback and insight under the relevant headings.

3)Tag 5 people to join in!

4)If you are on Twitter... share your post using the tags #thriveonhive #powerhousecreatives #hiveisalive #hive

  1. Use the following tags on your post: thriveonhive, powerhousecreatives, hive (additional tags up to you)

  2. PLEASE PUBLISH YOUR POST TO THE POWERHOUSE CREATIVES COMMUNITY FEED – IE. https://peakd.com/c/hive-114105/created


image.png

A community dedicated to producing quality content in multiple genres, offering our subscribers a read worthy feed.
JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

image.png

Sort:  

Very glad that you never gave up and walked away! Sometimes growth is slow, but once the ball starts rolling - it opens so many doors of opportunity! Thank you for this wonderful contribution to our initiative. !tip


If you are looking to join a great interactive & supportive #HIVE community on discord that encompasses ALL content genres but isn't just a massive sea of spammers and plagiarists... then come and join us in the Power House Creatives Server

Thank you @jaynie for your comment, I am really very happy to be on hive.

🎁 Hi @marciabon! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

Check out @jaynie blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.