"Bottega di Pasticceria" in Firenze-Italy

131182879_438010393861539_7322558064468354250_n.jpg

Hi everyone, I found this community almost by chance and since my intent is to introduce places to eat in the world where I have been, I think this is the right community or at least I hope so.
Today I would like to introduce you to a pastry shop that I have frequented recently, unfortunately for us Italians breakfast is very important and we are very delicate both for the cappuccino and for the sweets, the day must start well.
This pastry shop / bar is called "Bottega di pasticceria" and is located in Piazza Alberti in Florence, it has not been open for long even if now it only takes away because of the covid, but in my opinion here tourists can find the best cappuccino in Florence.

130119985_3593702963999995_8584478503390446106_n.jpg

I have always found it as a refined pastry, the smile that never fails to those who serve us coffee, the careful analysis of the products on the counter to choose the one that appeals to the most, the scent of coffee, the foam of the cappuccino.
Sometimes I think it takes courage to open during a pandemic, but if you are smart you don't have to fear anything.

133123074_861089137981941_6680491663568493782_n.jpg

I recommend the Brioche which are too good, but also the biscuits made by them are divine, you won't have to stay when you can go back to travel and take a trip here!

133071072_2522387928062410_1096376274342473107_n.jpg

I forgot, I leave you the google maps link to avoid confusion of another namesake that is always in Florence
https://goo.gl/maps/YDUcbgM9d8CTV42aA

Sort:  

What a gorgeous looking place! Absolutely LOVE that rich bottle green and those CHAIRS! Thank you so much for supporting the Lifestyle Lounge Community! It is absolutely the right place for this kind of content and I definitely hope we see more from you! Upped and reblogged by myself and my curation account @theluvbug

ll.png

SUBSCRIBE TO THE LIFESTYLE LOUNGE COMMUNITY HERE
JOIN US ON TWITTER

Thanks to you who created this community, we also have the opportunity to support these activities which, especially in Italy, are in crisis due to covid !!

I think it is fantastic that we are able to help establishments like this, even if it is just in a small way!

Thanks for the reblog, love it and helping those in my homeland! :D

My pleasure :)

This is a cool looking place! I've been to Firenze a few times and absolutely love it, like passionately! The first time we went we hired a personal guide and became friends, her name was Laura, a local art historian. She was amazing and every time we go back we spend a few days with her and explore. We've had some amazing experiences and will again.

Oh, yes we have spent a lot of time in cafes sipping great coffee and sharing amazing pastries...This one is on our list now. 😊

Great post, thank you.

thank for support!!!

Congratulations @marcoferrari82! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening