Friday morning in a local vegetables market || MarketFriday ||

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE3 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends.
Happy Friday to all from Bangladesh.
Today is Friday, 18 December 2020.I hope you're having a great day.
IMG_20201216_083017~3.jpg
I woke up at 6 this morning.I woke up and decided to go to the market.Basically I decided to go to the vegetable market.My mother told me to go to the market.Because we needed some vegetables.So this morning I went to the local vegetables market to buy different vegetables for my family.Then I went to a well-known market in our Tangail city.That market name is "Battala Bazaar (বটতলা বাজার).

IMG_20201216_082345~2.jpg

IMG_20201216_082659~2.jpg
That battala bazaar is basically known as the local vegetable market.Other things are also available in that market.However, to the people of Tangail, it is known as vegetable market.Because there are lots of vegetables available in the battala bazaar.This market is located inside our Tangail city.Today I went to this market after long day.I went to this vegetable market at 6:30 this morning.The vegetable markets in our city start very early morning.Battala bazaar is not too far from our house.So I went to that battala bazaar on foot walk in the morning.Because I like walking in the morning.
IMG_20201216_082545~2.jpg

IMG_20201216_082420~2.jpg

IMG_20201216_082441~2.jpg
Then I reached the battala bazaar and saw that there were many vegetables.In the market I saw different types of vegetables.Because, now winter season in Bangladesh.And a lot of vegetables are cultivate in Bangladesh this winter season.So, lot of vegetables available in the markets of our region now.So at this time we get a lot of vegetables in our Tangail city's markets.
IMG_20201216_082638~2.jpg

IMG_20201216_082821~2.jpg

IMG_20201216_082826~3.jpg
At first I looked around the whole market.I visited the whole market.I saw a lot of buyers in the market.My target is just buying vegetables.Then I bought some vegetables from that battala bazaar.In the morning I went to that battala bazaar and bought different kind of vegetables.I bought a variety of green vegetables.Because green vegetables are me and my family's first choice.And lots of green vegetables are available in winter.Lots of fresh vegetables are available at this time.

IMG_20201216_082633~2.jpg

IMG_20201216_082856~2.jpg

IMG_20201216_082928~2.jpg

IMG_20201216_082956~2.jpg

IMG_20201216_083023~3.jpg

Such as, I bought Cauliflower, bean, onion leaf, Green raw banana, Green chilli, Green coriander leaves spinach etc.
যেমন, আমি ফুলকপি, পেঁয়াজ পাতা, শিম, সবুজ ধনিয়া পাতা, কাঁচা কলা, কাঁচা মরিচ, পালংশাক ইত্যাদি কিনলাম।

I was inside the vegetable market for about two hour.During this time I bought vegetables in turn.After completing the mission of the market, I returned to home.
IMG_20201216_082623~2.jpg
I took some pictures while buying vegetables from the battala bazaar.I took pictures with my mobile camera.I shared the all pictures with you here.In the pictures you can see the fresh vegetables market of our region.I bought vegetable from this market this morning.In the pictures you can see the fresh vegetables and my shopping moment.And this was my Market Friday story this week.

.....................The End"

About Me

@mdaminulislam

B612_20180330_145956~2.jpg

I am Md Aminul Islam from Tangail district of Bangladesh.I live in Tangail city. I am a Degree (BSS) pass student.I love my parents and my family members.I love working on HIVE BLOG.I'm not a style man.I am a simple man.My favourite game is Cricket.And my favourite hobby are Traveling, writing, blogging, photography etc.

Add My Facebook

Follow my twitter

Subscribe my youtube channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

What beautiful fresh vegetables! We don't find that in the winter where I live.

Yes my dear friend, we have plenty of vegetables available here.Especially in winter, a lot of vegetables are grown in our country.At this time a lot of fresh vegetables are available in the markets in our region.