Saturday morning in the village paddy field

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE3 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends.
Happy Saturday from Bangladesh.
Today is Saturday, 12 December 2020.
Today is first day of the week.
I hope you're having a great day.
IMG_20201130_170727~4.jpg

IMG_20201130_170656~2.jpg
I was at our village home last night.I woke up at 8 this morning.I woke up and looked at the nature outside.The nature outside was calm.The weather outside was cold.I did not see the sun in the sky.Because now is winter.Now winter season, so in the morning the nature outside is cool and calm.But I like this nature of winter morning.On winter mornings I like to walk in the middle of nature in village.
IMG_20201211_130438~2.jpg

IMG_20201201_164912~2.jpg
So in this morning I decided to go to the paddy field in our village.There are many paddy fields in our village.I always enjoy the beauty of paddy.So today I thought, I will walk through the paddy field this morning.I will breathe for a while in the natural environment of paddy field.And I will share this matter with you.And when I stay in the village, then I do not want to refrain from enjoying the natural beauty of village.
IMG_20201211_130556~2.jpg

IMG_20201211_131007~2.jpg
So I woke up at 8 in the morning and went to the village paddy fields.Going to the paddy field in the calm environment of morning, I was fascinated.There was a beautiful environment all around.I was fascinated by the natural beauty of the huge paddy fields.I am fascinated by the beauty of paddy and paddy trees in the field.I accepted in the healthy oxygen of nature there.There I heard the sweet call of birds.At one moment my mind became strong.
IMG_20201211_130432~2.jpg

IMG_20201211_130838~2.jpg

IMG_20201211_130408~2.jpg

IMG_20201211_130315~2.jpg
There are small soils road in the middle of paddy fields.Then I started walking by that road.While walking I was enjoying the beauty of paddy.I touched the paddy with my hand.A few days ago the paddy was raw.But now this paddy is ripe.Its beauty is further enhanced due to the ripening of paddy.When I came to this paddy field a few days ago, the paddy was raw.At that time the paddy trees were just green.And now the paddy is ripe so its color has changed.Now the paddy trees and paddy is yellow colour.Now only yellow and yellow can be seen all around.But the scenes of paddy field are really amazing.
IMG_20201211_130733~2.jpg

IMG_20201130_164747~2.jpg

IMG_20201130_164909~2.jpg
Then I went a little further.I saw some farmer cutting paddy.They are cutting paddy in the winter morning.A truly amazing scene.I watched them paddy-cutting scene for a while.I talked to one farmer.His name is Fazlul Mia.He cutting paddy from his own land.Then that farmer want little help.Originally he want help for his work.Then I helped him.I lob the paddy on his head.I wanted to take a picture of her.He agreed and I took a picture of her.
IMG_20201130_164948~2.jpg

IMG_20201201_164917~2.jpg
Then I walked through the middle of paddy fields some more while.On foot walk I enjoyed the natural beauty of paddy fields.There was a really free environment.A pollution-free environment exists all around.I am really fascinated by the enchanting environment there.My mind is refreshed by the great atmosphere there.I really enjoyed the paddy fields area in our village.I was in the middle of the paddy fields for about two hour.Anyone will be fascinated by the beauty of such a paddy field inside the village.Then I came back home with a fresh mood.
IMG_20201201_164901~2.jpg
I took several pictures while enjoying the beauty of paddy field.I took pictures with my used smartphone camera.I shared the all pictures with you here.In the pictures you can see our village's paddy field and paddy.I hope you like this pictures.
IMG_20201211_130623~2.jpg
This was the story of my trip through the village paddy fields this Saturday morning.It was a great moment for me.One great morning for me.It was a great trip for me.So I shared with you my beautiful times in the middle of paddy field.

All pictures captured by me.

....................The End"

About Me

@mdaminulislam

B612_20180330_145956~2.jpg

I am Md Aminul Islam from Tangail district of Bangladesh.I live in Tangail city. I am a Degree (BSS) pass student.I love my parents and my family members.I love working on HIVE BLOG.I'm not a style man.I am a simple man.My favourite game is Cricket.And my favourite hobby are Traveling, writing, blogging, photography etc.

Add My Facebook

Follow my twitter

Subscribe my youtube channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam

Sort:  

Manually curated by goldendawne from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @mdaminulislam! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 comments. Your next target is to reach 2000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal #2

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png