Macro Photography Purple

The rain falls and leaves a path of wet freckles on the flowers and plants. If you have a camera you can capture amazing images of the storm's calming down.

There have been many hours of rain in different cities in Venezuela, there is a tropical storm that has passed near the country and this has caused the weather to vary from cold to hot or to rain heavily.

Today it rained hard again and the fog took over the landscape, but it also gave dew to nature.

In these days I've shared many photos of the dew portrayed in macro mode, because I honestly think it's spectacular to take this kind of photos, especially if you have the pulse to keep everything in focus.

I won't lie to you, I've taken more than 50 photos of this style, but I've been uploading them to Hive in 3 by 3 and I've applied editions to each frame like a postcard.

Here I show you three photos of purple plants in which the round and white drops left by the rain when it goes away are highlighted.

I hope you like it

Photos taken by me

Samsung S6

Sort:  

Colores arrechisimos!

hay que monetizar la lluvia jej

No dejo de admirar tu trabajo fotográfico, eres un duro. La segunda fotografía me encantó.

Gracias, yo creo que ya me alcanzaste jej Saludos de vuelta

Wow. Qué bárbaro, siempre me impresionan tu fotos de la naturaleza. Algún día cuando sea grande, me gustaría ser como tú.

Wow amazing!! I know some purple flowers, but I thought purple leaves are rare! Thank you for sharing beautiful photos!👏👏👏

Thank you so much for your comment and opinion, I'm glad you liked the picture. Greetings.