Just want to laugh

I suddenly remember when @hiveqa said he wanted to create a community for comedy. I'm waiting but he's not making yet. So this post will just to kill time.
image.png

unsplash

Yesterday, I was planning to write a letter to my friend. I just want to know what he thinks about my messages in his email. I wanted to clarify something because he said just send it in his Gmail. But I just realised to chat him instead.

I had a friend before who kept on asking why the crow is black. I didn't know how to answer him. That's why I just told him "why dove is white?" He then asked me again, "was it related to my question?" I replied, "no, just want to tell you a secret."

Oh, I remember this secret thing when I was in high school. My classmate asked me what was the password of the wifi. I told him, "secret." He was annoyed when I said that so I was wondering why. He just replied to me, "SECRET." Then I just realised, hmmmm secret.

Last night we had a conversation with my friends about the fish. Why the fish don't feel cold under the water. One of my friends said because of their scales. Then I told them why the pangolin covered itself all the time? He has scales as well. Then my friend replied again. "Okay, that's enough or you will know that dead bodies can't feel cold even they're in the freezer.

They were all insane but here's a serious story about the past. Usually, they will do that every night. So when we saw fisherman going to the shore in the evening we will be expecting a squid. Then we saw our neighbour going to the shore so we asked him right away. "Did you catch fish?" He just replied, "no I didn't." One of my friends asked again. "Then what is that blank ink in your boat?"
"Ah, it's just ink from a pen. I drew something in there."

"SELFISH!! Drawing at the sea and it's so dark."

Thank you, thank you. lol

d' dreamboy,
@mrnightmare89