My five for #thriveonhive by @mrnightmare89

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

20200804_070706_0000.png

"Coming together is a beginning, staying together is progress, and working together is success." – Henry Ford

Hive is not simply a blockchain - it is a decision, a mindset and a like minded community that shares in the growth of such.

THE WHAT, WHY, WHO & WHERE OF IT ALL

These are my five...

WHAT

(What Hive offers you as an individual)

Before joining in this blockchain I never thought it could be this amazing platform. All I thought was about earning a penny. But when I'm staying here for long I realised something more amazing in here. I met awesome people which helps me to grow my thoughts and skills in writing. Okay, I may not have that skills yet but one thing is for sure. I'm growing now and I learned how to interact in random by sharing my thoughts about their thoughts. I'm not really good in english but as time passes by I think my english grows little by little.

Hive gives me an opportunity to expand my imagination in writing. It helps me to dream more in writing fiction stories. I didn't earn much but I'm sure to myself that I gained more knowledge in here. Not just in writing but also in the world of blockchain. Blockchain is hard to understand but at least a little I have an idea about it.

When I dig deeper about my thoughts. I smiled because I never thought I have this kind of skills and of course hive helps me with that. I never been this happy because of the number of audiences in my content. Why would I not love this platform. I couldn't find a reason to state.

WHY

(How Hive is different to other social media and blogging platforms)

I've been in different social media platforms. Like Facebook, Instagram and many more. I consider those platforms not bad because I'm enjoying it. But hive is different from all of them. Well because, hive offers you knowledge about what's happening all over the world. You will have an idea of a certain place by reading other users travel blog. It's too many to state why hive is really different from all of them. But there is one thing that I am proud of to shout out to the world why it's different.

The communities here in hive will support you in lifting you up above. They will care for you and comfort you in times you really need someone to be there. It's the people here that makes hive more amazing than any platforms.

WHO

(People & spaces you find Hive support and gain enthusiasm from)

For me this is an obvious question or this is not a question after all because I will state it for sure. power house creatives gives me an opportunity to write more valuable content. I'm happy to have its support and the members of the community. Also I'm on hiveph to support my fellow Filipinos that are still new in hive. I love the idea of supporting them so that even just a little upvote I will make sure that they won't be disappointed in boarding here on hive. I'm just one of the members on our Philippines community but I love their initiative. That's why I will give my full support in our very own community. Oh, I almost forgot, the hard working helper in hive. The terminal community Anything you want to know in hive. The guys and gals over here will give you a correct answer for sure.

Also a shout out for some awesome community builders. @bearone, @romeskie, @themanualbot, @immarojas and @ybanezkim26 who always encourage the Filipinos to be consistent.

WHERE

(The front ends / dapps of your choice and why)

There are many dapps(decentralize apps) like @actifit, @peakd, @dapplr, @esteemapp, @dbuzz/@d.buzz. But I keep on using actifit, peakd, dapplr and dbuzz because I found them handy to use. It depends on our choice anyway so make sure to choice whatever dapp you would love to use. Every dapps has its own speciality so I keep on using different dapps. Depens on features and it's way of writing a blog.

That's why hive.blog is amazing because you can choice anything you want in here.

#THRIVEONHIVE

(My final thoughts & conclusion)

When you'll first arrive in hive you will be addicted for sure. Well, even me experienced that. It's fine as long as you can control yourself. Every social media has its own negative effects for us. Just be aware of it and you will be healthy in using this typenof social media.

Don't just focus on the earnings because you will get depress and be disappointed. Focus on people and just enjoy your stay here. Soon you will realise that it's not just about the money that make the people happy here.

Write with your heart so people will understand you wholeheartedly. Harness your skills so people will not ignore your hard work. Just be patient and enjoy while staying here. After that, you can tell that hive is different, really different from any other social media platforms.

MY SHOUTOUTS

(Tag 5 people to join in on the fun!)

Hmmm baka naman madam gusto mo @romeskie, @iameden, @jemzem, @gohenry and @johndoer123. Just a bit idea about it if you may. 😉😉

text15.png

TO THOSE JOINING IN....


1)Create your own selfie with the tag #THRIVEONHIVE - similar to the headers you have seen.

2)Copy the same post format and insert your OWN feedback and insight under the relevant headings.

3)Tag 5 people to join in!

4)If you are on Twitter... share your post using the tags #thriveonhive #powerhousecreatives #hiveisalive #hive

  1. Use the follpowerhouse creatives post: thriveonhive, powerhouse creatives, hive (additional tags up to you)

  2. PLEASE PUBLISH YOUR POST TO THE POWERHOUSE CREATIVES COMMUNITY FEED – IE. https://peakd.com/c/hive-114105/created


text15.png

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

A community dedicated to producing quality content in multipread-worthy
offering our subscribers a read-worthy feed.

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

d' dreamboy,
@mrnightmare89
HIVEPHmrnightmare89.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning Ecency/Esteem. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about Ecency, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @ecency as well!

Sent you a tip for your milestone. Haha

hahaha thanks kim, very much..sorry na gud kay layo pa.hahaha

Nice but i miss a very important discord of help to you aswell 😢
I downvoted that guy for you with 100 so there is nothing left in the account

It's fine brit, thank you for the support. It's nice to have people..

I still miss the mention of a very important discord of help to you from the beginning 😢

No, having you is enough. It's okay, don't make my eyes teary you know that I'm an emotional guy even though it doesn't suits me. lol

You dont get it you forgot to mention the terminal WHY WHO WHAT

ah, there..It's okay to edit it right? I was ashamed to mention it because I haven't been there for awhile. I don't like mentioning people when I didn't interact with them recently. But sorry forgive me, I will do it now since you let me mention the helping guys.

So sorry, a bad side of me.

Hahahahahahah now worries, but never forget your start that is always helpful for others

So sorry I gave @sucal credit, did not realize he had scraped your hard work and used it!

Thanks for notifying me and I see he has removed what you wrote and just left it relatively blank, glad to see you have notified others.

By the way you never added the #thriveonhive #hive #powerhousecreatives tags for traction.

Good to see everyone respond so positively to this drive on Hive!

!tip

Oh, I forgot it because I was focused on posting it in the community. Sorry about that and by the way it's fine. I understand you.

Never a problems can always add since you never used too many tags LOL... I get annoyed when people take someone else's work like that! Good you picked it up quickly.

🎁 Hi @mrnightmare89! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @joanstewart!

@joanstewart wrote lately about: Obviously Oh So Outdoors Or Otherwise Feel free to follow @joanstewart if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.