Pain and Love

image.png

unsplash

They said pain is part of love. When you love someone there's a possibility that pain is waiting. If you can handle the pain and overcome it. You will have the greatest love of all. To put it simply, true love can be attained for those who will forgive. I know it's not easy to forgive especially when you'll realise that you're being fooled. You trusted someone but you'll figure out that person is just lying. How could you forget the pain when someone you loves will leave you?

PAIN

Cheated, fooled, and many more. Those are the types of actions that you wouldn't want to experience. It's not just a simple pain that it can be forgotten right away. It needs days, months or even a year to heal the pain. I prefer to have physical pain rather than emotional pain. That kind of pain will never be erased like a scar. No matter how hard you will forget it. The wronged things they've done to you will keep coming back. It will be forgotten when you don't see those who wronged you. But if you will see them the pain will return like it just happened.

I loved a girl long ago. She was hurting me physically but I accepted it. I endured that kind of a pain because it will fade just by knowing she still loves me. But the time she lied to me, fooled me and even cheated on me. My world became so dark just by imagining it. Of course, I didn't know how to accept that reality. That she was no longer mine. I loved her so much that even after the pain she showered me. My mind was still wondering how to accept my life without her. I beg because I couldn't leave her but she was the one who rejected me. That time I had no choice but killing myself because the pain was too much.

image.png

pixabay

LOVE

After the pain left my heart. My mind became at peace and my heart came to realise. If I will keep on remembering the pain. I will be the one to suffer the most. The person who hurt for sure forgot me already because that person was happy with someone else. I stopped getting mad and accepted that it's part of my love story. Little by little, I forgot my feelings towards her. I forgot my imagination to build a family with her. I forgot everything about her. Yes, it's true that even once she never came into my thoughts now. I forgave her already and forgot the darkness of my past.

When hate was nowhere to find in me. The loving person in me was born again. I had a light feeling that I was thinking to love someone again. I know I couldn't feel love if I still have that pain. That's why I was ready and again I saw myself being happy with someone else. Love will be the reason that we could find ourselves happy. If we keep on loving and forgiving. It will be easy for us to be happy with simple things. Our heart will not be tainted with a dark past. There's no reason to stop ourselves because we know in our heart that we are capable of loving.

You don't need to instil anger if it's already happened. We can't make the time return and correct it. This is about accepting the pain because we know how to love. By keeping on loving and ignoring the pain by forgiving. We don't feel frustration and desperation to make things what we wanted. The pain will just be ruining our emotions what we wanted to show. We wanted to be happy but because pain is hindering us. We will think that we should not be smiling now. Isn't it stupid when a certain someone ruined our own selves? That's why don't affect ourselves too much because of that nonsense pain. We can do that by having a loving heart. Try to love them despite the wrong things they've done. We couldn't change it after all. Why the chase of it when we can achieve nothing from it.

JUST LOVE

Thank you for reading

d' dreamboy,
@mrnightmare89

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrnightmare89! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!