pet peeves - 6th day

image.png

unsplash by Matthew Henry

I'm always cautious of the words that will come out from my mouth. Some of my friends told me in a funny way that I'm a perfectionist person. I noticed it of course, but not all the time. I just don't like those people who are clumsy, overacting, and baby-act. It really annoys me when I encounter people like this. I can't help it but for me, they're just disturbing the conversation. Especially that I'm not good at faking my emotion, if I don't like it I really don't. I will find a reason for me to leave the gathering. I can be patient but not the people like this because I don't think they must be tolerated.

act innocent

I have a straightforward attitude and I want to be frank most of the time. Even my friends know that I have rude mouth, I will make them stupid if I don't like what they're acting or doing. I will tell them right away that it's not good or I will show them my sarcastic attitude if they're being too much to handle.

Of course, you encounter this kind of people already. Will act that they don't know about it or they have no idea about it. It's fine to act this way if they're not obvious but if they are. I'm sorry but you will hear hurtful words from me. I hate liars after because I'm always true to myself with them. Why they should lie in the first place if they know that I'm being serious.

If you'll act innocent in my face. Sorry, but we can't be friends.

image.png

unsplash by Joshua Earle

latecomers

I hate to wait, I hate people when making promises but will just cancel in the destined day. I'm the kind of person who wants everything to do things as soon as possible. If you will make plans with me, expect it that I'm happy about it and excited about it. I can't wait for the actual day to come to happen that plans. When there will be a plan at 8 in the morning, I will be there 10 minutes before that time. I don't like people to wait for me so in exchange I hate people will make me wait.

My excitement and my energy will fade if that person will arrive after 30 minutes of the expected time. My mood will be ruined so it's better to cancel it or continue the plans even though I'm not enjoying it. I'm not a strict guy, I just want people to be responsible for their words and actions. It feels very tired of waiting anyway, so please stop making someone wait for you.

image.png

unsplash by Jaikishan Patel

making fun of someone

When I was young and even in my teenage years. I experienced this kind of treatment a lot. I hate myself before because I didn't stand to fight those arrogant people. That's why now that I'm older I am willing to stand for myself and even for others. It's normal in a group to have fun, to joke around just to make the conversation delicious. Actually, I'm doing that all the time because of the conversation without nonsense topics. That conversation will not last and maybe all of the friends will find it boring.

However, I hate it when only one person will be the center of mocking. Like me, it's fine to make fun of me but be sure not just me you're hitting. I want the mocking will be for everyone so there will be no one to think that they're being bullied. I'm good in hurting people's emotions but I just refrain from doing it since all in the group are considered friends. Just avoid focusing on someone in the conversation because I will get mad for sure. Let's just consider our level in life the same so there will be no hurting of feelings.

There are too many but these 3 I stated made me more annoyed. Here it is @tegoshei, it's kind of late again, not the day but the time. lol

Thank you for reading

d' dreamboy,
@mrnightmare89

Sort:  

Those types of people are really annoying

Daghan jud kaayo pinoy dili ganahan og latecomers. We should get rid of Filipino time!!! xD

hahaha lagi oi, ambt sad ng uban wala may paki, kung di palang uyab kameet kamaayo tsinelasin oi. hahaha

Perog friends ra, aw bye oi..who you ka sa akin.hahaha

ahahah... OK rman ma-late kung mu-update lang ba unya dli permanentihon. xD

Eh di ikaw na. Mag-isa ka. Charot. Hahahaha! Bully lang kita hehehehehe. Arte-arte hehehehe. Eh di ayaw kung ayaw, di wag hahahahaha!

hahaha hay naku mare namiss mo naman mga pansin ko sayo.hahaha

CONGRATULATIONS!
Your post has been curated and was included in the featured posts in Hive PH Curation post #27. Please continue to create distinctive and informative write ups and dont forget to include #hiveph to your every post.

Kindly subscribe also to the Hive PH community where you can co-exist with fellow Filipino authors and discover more of your passion in writing.

You can also follow us on Follow us on Twitter and Facebook for more community and blockchain updates.

Pet peeve mo pala ang pabebe. Hahahah. Kaya pla ayaw mo ng "hakei" instead na "ok" tsaka lagi kang may comment pag tinatawag ko si @czera ng "bebe" hahahaha

Wag ka mag alala, hindi yan magbabago. Kailangan consistent. Hahaha. Peace!!!

hahaha ayos lang, handa naman tayong masaktan.hahaha