30 DAYS BLOG CHALLENGE (DAY 24) - First Hollywood Crush

Hello everyone, and a good day to you guys, today I will be sharing day 24th of my 30 days blog Challenge. The theme for today is First Hollywood Crush.

Image Edited by me using canva.com

My First Hollywood Crush

Source

My first Hollywood Crush happen to be Scarlett Johansson, born November 22, 1984, she's an American actress and singer.

My love for her started when she joined the Marvel Cinematic Universe in 2010, where she star as Black Widow in Jon Favreau's Iron Man 2, right there I kind off wish she was in my life 😂😂😂😂.

From that time, I just want to always see her on my screen, gosh, she's just so beautiful and she have does flirty and seductive eyes❤️❤️. Apart from her beautiful looks though, she's one amazing actress, like she make every role look so easy, I love how she always give her all in all of her movies.

According to , she's the world's highest-paid actress since 2018, she has made multiple appearances in the Forbes Celebrity 100. Her films have grossed over $14.3 billion worldwide, making Johansson the ninth-highest-grossing box office star of all time. She is the recipient of several accolades, including a Tony Award and a BAFTA Award, as well as nominations for two Academy Awards and five Golden Globe Awards.


There you have it, my First Hollywood Crush, not just any crush, the beautiful Scarlett Johansson. Well, you share yours with me.


5g3tfgG6WgLY7CwiDibFzqr7GtpEvW743ENPdseqSXLsRbNFpc8vJySJmAfutcShTDs2PkW4g5xGJPQp1W6vgdWejSv5FPGRMMSArXGUYYYTPWwbwwscxvg6LLFijD...YXyktoEdDaEQjsvE6NtkcSQpvQCPBwG9ye5m4WAQC48Rob75jT5FHDbZZQwzojQPcocthQZrPXkMqVcURBoqaEYseTxrSjxxkkwCCo45fN1gYT9yvhAMVox9pi.png

This is my 24th day of the 30 days blog challenge, we have @macchiata, @wolfofstreet, @suffgrace, @lauramica, @janettyanez, @pejupops, @truelovemom, @naty16, @jesymarcano92, @saulos, @rawbe, @martinstomisin, @tripode and @starstrings01 already on this challenge. The goal of this challenge is to keep Hivers active on the Hive Blockchain and also solving the issue of not knowing what to write about.

Please, if you like this post, follow me for more future posts, and don't forget to support the post by re-blogging.
Thank you for reading 🙏
Thank you for Visiting my Blog 👍

5g3tfgG6WgLY7CwiDibFzqr7GtpEvW743ENPdseqSXLsRbNFpc8vJySJmAfutcShTDs2PkW4g5xGJPQp1W6vgdWejSv5FPGRMMSArXGUYYYTPWwbwwscxvg6LLFijD...YXyktoEdDaEQjsvE6NtkcSQpvQCPBwG9ye5m4WAQC48Rob75jT5FHDbZZQwzojQPcocthQZrPXkMqVcURBoqaEYseTxrSjxxkkwCCo45fN1gYT9yvhAMVox9pi.png

000111387473565_20200928_044100_0000.png

2d46Q264YMJpcjK9xgCvt6W2uZDFqjWTDsM1KBwKjTHcayoitAS1iLkw8Bp5xkok4vNj8tfxCvi1D1nsRbWNDGKfTzhu16CaaEaskaDp81r5jgREjPHzMMQiRi1o6L...36VWR51piZSEQjBfnVDbwTWmrDsLL31wadvhKw2NM4NrDv7Kna3xETiNokN5kKvGkU7ND11FRhhB94Tsgxh41QicTTd6d3nM2NqtDxUdhgw8pvm7c4TK8tmayb.gif

Sort:  

Funny enough, I wanted to mention her in my list of crushes also. I so much crush on her as well. She is so 😍😍😍😍

😂😂😂😂😂 shift first, this is my crush ohhhhh, 😂😂😂 I really like her.

About the API, abeg do I run the update, mine is set to default ohh

She is so pretty 😍

That's true, very pretty ❤️❤️❤️

Who doesn't love Scarlett Johansson ? hahahahah Even i would say yes if she wants to be my girlfriend.

😂😂😂😂 shift oh, I will say yes to be a boyfriend any day anytime.

I am impatient to get to my day 24

😂😂😂😂😂😂 we can't wait to see what you have for us though, we are await your day 24