30 Days Blog Challenge (Day 25) - What's your Spirit Animal?

Hello everyone, today is actually day 25 of my blog Challenge and the theme for today is actually WHAT'S YOUR SPIRIT ANIMAL?

Image Edited with canva.com

My Spirit Animal

Source

In the kingdom of spirit animals, mine is actually a Tiger. Like the tiger, I always put a special emphasis on raw feelings and emotions. I have a very good instincts, a lot of the times I can be really unpredictable, and I have the ability to always trust myselflf, just like a Tiger.
The tiger spirit animal is the master of its own domain. When the tiger totem appears to you, you should find the strength and the willpower to overcome the challenges in your life.

The tiger spirit urges you to choose wisely which pursuits you spend your energies on. Do not waste your efforts on those that will not give you something positive in return. If you feel like your energies and efforts are being wasted, look for better opportunities. Time is short, and you should spend it on things that make you happy and fulfilled!

The tiger spirit animal also wants you to be determined and independent. If at first you don’t succeed, try again until you make it. Not everybody gets it right the first time, so don’t let your failures prevent you from achieving all your dreams. Be patient and optimistic, and use your methods that have been proven to be successful. That's one reason I don't back down when I fail, I see failure as a means to succeed.

The tiger spirit animal is silent and solitary, and it does very well when it removes all the distractions. Its focus becomes more laser sharp, and the silence makes it easier to spot any kind of movement nearby. Basically, I always try not to come rushing and roaring at my targets because this is the easiest way I can lose them from my grasp. Sometimes to be successful in life, you need to forego speed and aggression. Sometimes you just need to slow down, listen closely, and wait for the perfect timing, no matter how long it takes.

5g3tfgG6WgLY7CwiDibFzqr7GtpEvW743ENPdseqSXLsRbNFpc8vJySJmAfutcShTDs2PkW4g5xGJPQp1W6vgdWejSv5FPGRMMSArXGUYYYTPWwbwwscxvg6LLFijD...YXyktoEdDaEQjsvE6NtkcSQpvQCPBwG9ye5m4WAQC48Rob75jT5FHDbZZQwzojQPcocthQZrPXkMqVcURBoqaEYseTxrSjxxkkwCCo45fN1gYT9yvhAMVox9pi.png

This is my 25th day of the 30 days blog challenge, we have @macchiata, @wolfofstreet, @suffgrace, @lauramica, @janettyanez, @pejupops, @truelovemom, @naty16, @jesymarcano92, @saulos, @rawbe, @martinstomisin, @tripode, @cosmictriage, @suzn.poudel, @eyes.style, @guillez12, @yousafharoonkhan, @anaout97, @lecumberre, @rickardoh, @beckie96830 and @starstrings01 already on this challenge. The goal of this challenge is to keep Hivers active on the Hive Blockchain and also solving the issue of not knowing what to write about.

Thank you for reading 🙏
Thank you for Visiting my Blog 👍

5g3tfgG6WgLY7CwiDibFzqr7GtpEvW743ENPdseqSXLsRbNFpc8vJySJmAfutcShTDs2PkW4g5xGJPQp1W6vgdWejSv5FPGRMMSArXGUYYYTPWwbwwscxvg6LLFijD...YXyktoEdDaEQjsvE6NtkcSQpvQCPBwG9ye5m4WAQC48Rob75jT5FHDbZZQwzojQPcocthQZrPXkMqVcURBoqaEYseTxrSjxxkkwCCo45fN1gYT9yvhAMVox9pi.png

000111387473565_20200928_044100_0000.png

2d46Q264YMJpcjK9xgCvt6W2uZDFqjWTDsM1KBwKjTHcayoitAS1iLkw8Bp5xkok4vNj8tfxCvi1D1nsRbWNDGKfTzhu16CaaEaskaDp81r5jgREjPHzMMQiRi1o6L...36VWR51piZSEQjBfnVDbwTWmrDsLL31wadvhKw2NM4NrDv7Kna3xETiNokN5kKvGkU7ND11FRhhB94Tsgxh41QicTTd6d3nM2NqtDxUdhgw8pvm7c4TK8tmayb.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for your mention, friend.

My pleasure, you're welcome

Wow! You too tiger spirit ? This is awesome, this is a nice animal spirit indeed 🐅😅😂😉

Thank you. Are you also the same?

I don't think so,it's @tripode who has same as you 😅🤣😂

Ohhh, that's really cute

This words reach me, I could not be more agree:

Sometimes you just need to slow down, listen closely, and wait for the perfect timing, no matter how long it takes.

Was nice knowing about the tiger spirit

I'm glad to hear you say that. Thanks

I got the tiger too!! We are little brothers.

And check this out:
image.png

That's so cute to know you are also a tiger.

About this, it's showing clearly over here.
Screenshot_20201027175816.png

Ohh now i see it. thanks

Oh, really glad you're keeping up..., you will soon reach 30 days challenge. I think you deserve an award for that boss 😎🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗😎😎😎

😂😂😂 thanks bro, if not for other activities, I would have been through by now though

Hahaahahah...I see, bro. Na you try pass o. It's really good to always see your Post

Thank you, just doing my little bit

That's really good!!! Keep it up bro