30 DAYS BLOG CHALLENGE (DAY 28) - Top Things on your Bucket List

Hello everyone, good day to you guys. Oops! I'm still trying to recover from my yesterday's post. So, today is the 28th day, wow! Slowly I'm about to end this and that's really cool. The theme for today is Top Things on your Bucket List? I will be sharing somethings in my bucket list, well, some will likely happen, some are just future tense or may not even happen, bur yeah, it's in my bucket list.

Image Edited with canva.com

TOP THINGS IN MY BUCKET LIST

Travel to different part of the world

I really love adventure, like I want to see new places. I want to visit some famous places in the world before I live this earth some day. I just want to explore different countries in Africa and outside Africa also, I feel there is so much out there for me to see.


Learning some new languages

I understand Yoruba (my speaking is slow), Itsekiri, Isoko. I will still love to learn more Nigerian languages though. Also, I want to learn some foreign languages like, Spanish, Japanese, French and more. Funny enough I was learning Spanish once upon a time from Duolingo but I lack time for it, I need to employ a time manager ☺️☺️


Try more Professions in different Fields

I have this belief that, I really can know so much if I put my heart in it. I really enjoy learning different things from different professions and I would love to try my hands in different professions though.


Go Horseback Riding

This is one animal I love so much, I would really love to ride on a Horse back. I have always imagined myself in an open field riding on a Horse back with the wind blowing very calmly and I'm all dressed with my hat on.


Become very good in a Strategic Game

In this case, I'm referring to chess board game, I'm already playing, just not a good player yet. I know the moves but I'm still trying to develop myself to become pro. It's an amazing game and I love playing it. I'm a huge fan of board games, but chess is one game I really want to be amazing at.


Do something really nice without expecting anything in return

I know do this, but I want to do more in the future, give selfless service to others without expecting anything in return. I really don't like it when people think I want to do a thing because of what I will gain. I just enjoy doing it and my reward is the smile on the person's face.


Pursue my passion

Even though I am already doing this, I want to manage my time enough so I can give my passion more time. And that is actually my art, I live and breathe art, I enjoy drawing, it makes me really happy, so I want to invest more time on it.


Sing to a larger Audience

I always say I'm a bathroom singer, but some folks think I'm a fine singer, I have only sing with my sisters, and a little bit in a small gathering, but I really want to share my bathroom voice with a very large audience.


Start and Grow my Business

I have that fear I was having when I wanted to start bringing my art to people, I have that same fear now that I feel like bringing my business out to people. As much as I know failure is a part of success I still fear that I will fail. But I just want to fight it and start so I can grow. Finance is also one setback but I'm getting there.


5g3tfgG6WgLY7CwiDibFzqr7GtpEvW743ENPdseqSXLsRbNFpc8vJySJmAfutcShTDs2PkW4g5xGJPQp1W6vgdWejSv5FPGRMMSArXGUYYYTPWwbwwscxvg6LLFijD...YXyktoEdDaEQjsvE6NtkcSQpvQCPBwG9ye5m4WAQC48Rob75jT5FHDbZZQwzojQPcocthQZrPXkMqVcURBoqaEYseTxrSjxxkkwCCo45fN1gYT9yvhAMVox9pi.png

This is my 28th day of the 30 days blog challenge, we have @macchiata, @wolfofstreet, @suffgrace, @lauramica, @janettyanez, @pejupops, @truelovemom, @naty16, @jesymarcano92, @saulos, @rawbe, @martinstomisin, @tripode, @cosmictriage, @suzn.poudel, @eyes.style, @guillez12, @yousafharoonkhan, @anaout97, @lecumberre, @rickardoh, @beckie96830 and @starstrings01 already on this challenge. The goal of this challenge is to keep Hivers active on the Hive Blockchain and also solving the issue of not knowing what to write about.

Thank you for reading 🙏
Thank you for Visiting my Blog 👍

5g3tfgG6WgLY7CwiDibFzqr7GtpEvW743ENPdseqSXLsRbNFpc8vJySJmAfutcShTDs2PkW4g5xGJPQp1W6vgdWejSv5FPGRMMSArXGUYYYTPWwbwwscxvg6LLFijD...YXyktoEdDaEQjsvE6NtkcSQpvQCPBwG9ye5m4WAQC48Rob75jT5FHDbZZQwzojQPcocthQZrPXkMqVcURBoqaEYseTxrSjxxkkwCCo45fN1gYT9yvhAMVox9pi.png

000111387473565_20200928_044100_0000.png

2d46Q264YMJpcjK9xgCvt6W2uZDFqjWTDsM1KBwKjTHcayoitAS1iLkw8Bp5xkok4vNj8tfxCvi1D1nsRbWNDGKfTzhu16CaaEaskaDp81r5jgREjPHzMMQiRi1o6L...36VWR51piZSEQjBfnVDbwTWmrDsLL31wadvhKw2NM4NrDv7Kna3xETiNokN5kKvGkU7ND11FRhhB94Tsgxh41QicTTd6d3nM2NqtDxUdhgw8pvm7c4TK8tmayb.gif

Sort:  

Brother, there is so much out there for us to see. I just want to leave this damn country and explore the world.

Hmmm. I think you should start sharing your singing videos on Hive. That would be a way to start singing to a large audience.

Man.. You are superb talented in drawing. You should take it to the next level.

You're so right, but I just want to visit other countries, this country is shit but bro, it's my shit. I love my country I just don't like the people sailing the ship. But definitely, we are seeing places.

Well, I'm still looking on this three speak thing, I will start something when I'm ready.

Thanks bro, I sure will do that.

I bet, you can eat your shit 😅🤣🤣. Amén to that, we are seeing and going places.

You should start real quick man.

You welcome man. Glad to hear that

Thanks bro, I will definitely work on something though.

😂😂😂😂😂😂

Thanks bro, I will definitely work on something though

No matter where you go Nigeria is still your country 😁

True talk my brother, well said.👍

Man, you're multi-talented,I must say. Keep it up, brother. May God help you to use them welll even though, Nigeria is a place where Talents are really not appreciated.

Mehnnnn! Did you say, Spanish and Japanese? That's really good brother. I think you should learn Chinese too (hahahahahahahahahahahah), I love the language @officialuroga 😂😂😂😂😅😂😅😅😅

Success for you always brother!!!

I get you, Chinese is quite good, so I think you should start learning it before time 😂😅🤣

Hahahahahhahahah! Noooooooo! 🤣😂😂😂😂😂 I'm not learning it o, it's somehow difficult for me. You can learn it and pass it on to me, huh @rickardoh🙂🙂☺☺🙂

Then what will be assurance that when I pass it on to you that you will hold on to it,be careful oooo don't put me into trouble, so you better carry your cross oooooo 😅😂🤣, at least you watch their movies you can start from there but be careful so you don't break any body's head 😂😅🤣

Thanks bro, I really appreciate hearing that from you, I sure can't stop now, and amen to those prayers man. Chinese 😂😂😂 no wahala ohh, we go learn am some day. @martinstomisin

😇🤓🤓🤓 Habaaa! Chinese, ngwuanu? No problem nah, you make sure you learn it with Tai Chi or Chin Chun, that'd add to your elbow** After learning it, you can pass it on to me @officialuroga 🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂

😂😂😂😂😂 funny guy

😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂

Lol!!!

Cheers boss!

Boss I would love to see you riding a horse like ZORO 🤣😅😁 in Nigeria action style 🤣😂😆😀

😂😂😂😂 really funny guy. But Zoro sha, that's a old movie ohhh. He said Nigerian action style 😂😂😂

🤣😂😅, don't mind me Nigeria Zoro🙄

😂😂😂😂

To ride a horse? I did it once and it was scary hahaha. How brave you are.
It's always good to explore the world, hope you can do it soon.
And about singing, you could start by making a video for all of us. 😃

😂😂 well, I just want to feel that experience of riding a horse though. It's actually nice to explore the world, I really hope I get the chance to do that sooner. About making a video, still considering it 😂😂😂

You can do anything! Reading this bucket list I thing all of them are possible. Baby steps

Thank you, you are actually right, baby step sounds nice.

I am afraid of horses, because as I am very short in height, I feel that in one jump I will be thrown to the ground and trampled.

😂😂😂😂😂, you just crack me up right here. It's a bit scary but I feel it's a beautiful experience

Maybe one day i´ll try it... but you can be sure that it will not be soon, i prefer the world of the living.

😂😂😂😂😂 no problem, when the time is right, you will try it.