Fairytale!

pexels-photo-556669.jpeg
[Source]


I wanted to be
Alice in wonderland
so I started my journey
to unknown land
Hoping that my leg carries me fast
to my journey's end.

On my way, I wanted to be
Dora the explorer
then probably turn to Barbie
who discovers she is the lost princess of a great kingdom.

If I wasn't that,
maybe I could be Cinderella
without the stepmother and stepsisters
who ends up with a charming Prince.

Sometimes I dream of being asleep for years
like the sleeping beauty
to be woken up by the kiss
of the handsome prince who loves me.

Maybe the phrase "dreams do come true"
is all a cliché and a lie.
Because most of my life,
I have been an Annabelle with a touch of Bluebeard
and an ugly duckling who doesn't turn into a beautiful swan...


How do you see yourself?


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.