En días como Hoy/ On days like today (Original)

Feliz dia queridos amigos


Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes una letra , un poema, un pensamiento o como me gusta llamar a este tipo de creación, Un Pensamiento Poetico al cual nombré:

En días como hoy

Un día como hoy
garabateaste un grafiti en mi pared
tu impulso, tu arrebato
dieron vida a las paredes de mi cuarto

Un día como hoy
sacudiste mi tranquilidad
sorpresivo ataque para un desprevenido
implacable derrota para un soñador herido

En un dia como hoy
tatuaste tu nombre en mi piel
tu sonrisa se eternizó en mi ser
en un día como hoy

En días como hoy
ya no naufrago a la deriva
las tormentas, mis velas no derriban
en días como hoy.

En días como hoy
construimos el presente y el futuro
compartimos los aciertos y los errores
tu llegada en mi pasado fue un suceso, un evento.

imagen.png

Imagen de Gerd Altmann en Pixabay


Happy day dear friends

Today I want to share with you a letter, a poem, a thought or as I like to call this type of creation, A Poetic Thought which I named:

On days like today

A day like today
you scrawled graffiti on my wall
your impulse, your outburst
they gave life to the walls of my room

A day like today
you shook my tranquility
surprise attack for an unsuspecting
relentless defeat for a wounded dreamer

On a day like today
you tattooed your name on my skin
your smile eternalized in my being
on a day like today

On days like today
I'm no longer shipwrecked adrift
the storms my sails don't knock down
on days like today.

On days like today
we build the present and the future
we share the successes and the mistakes
your arrival in my past was an event, an event.

Thanks for reading

imagen.png

Imagen de David Mark en Pixabay

Sort:  

Congratulations @orlandogonzalez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 comments. Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors

Muchísimas gracias!!

Es un placer nuestro @orlandogonzalez👍🙂