Sort:  

Doing pet photography is not an easy job

I know that feeling lol, always I need to take thousands of photos for only one good photo of the pets of the clinic.

Ah then you have the experience and you know what I am talking about :P

She is very cute. Looking at the photo, the thought arose - she looks like a real child.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ya kind of even her behavior is like a baby...

Wow.. Your pup is growing so quickly. She loves the snow too.. that's awesome. Our Molly doesn't care too much for the snow, but that is not a surprise since she is afraid of everything. She doesn't like the cold either.. haha.

Enjoy the first snow and try not to ruin her fun with all of those pictures!!! Hehehe.. 😁

Well, first I was thinking that maybe she won't stay longer and will feel cold but she surprised me honestly speaking and yes, she doesn't like taking pictures when she enjoys her moment...

I hate winter and snow but she just loves snow...

Me too.. not much of a fan of the snow. Maybe someday I will move south or to the Caribbean for the winter. I can dream right? hehe. Well, soon summer will be here and your little girl is going to be twice as big! Enjoy those puppy days.

Yap, she won't be little anymore so I just enjoying her company now... She will be so big more than I can imagine... Well, maybe one day you will visit Ukraine to experience snowfall...

She is cute

Thanks sis...

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening