[ESP-ENG] Comer, dormir, jugar: Siendo un gato por un día. 🐱 // Eat, sleep, play: Being a cat for a day. 🐱 - Hive Creative Contest -

Post gato.png
Fuente / Source

Separadores.png

¡Hola! Esta es mi participación en el concurso Hive Creative propuesto por @zord189. Esta vez, toca ponerse en la piel de un gato y relatar nuestra vida viendo a través de sus ojos.

La historia comienza de esta manera:

A family have bought a kitten from the petstore. The daughter, Elisha have always wanted a cat and for her 16th birthday, her parents have decided to buy her one. When they arrived back home, the box that houses the cat drops and out YOU crawl out. (...)
Tomado del post original de @zord189

Así continua mi vida…

Pues cuando vi que ya podía salir, estaba loca por respirar aire puro así que di un brinco fuera de la caja.

Había una joven que me miraba sorprendida con ojos de enamorada, casi a punto de llorar de felicidad, no sé qué habrá visto, así que volteo a ver, cuando de repente siento que me levantan y me abrazan. Es la niña. Se ve muy amigable. Creo que estaré bien aquí.

image.png
Fuente

Al día siguiente veo a la niña partir, se despide de mí lanzándome un beso. Será mejor que si va a salir, sea porque va a comprar estambre para jugar un rato. Si no, que no se moleste en regresar.

Comienzo a recorrer el lugar. Es una casa grande. Veo los cuartos, la sala. Oh por Dios, ¿qué es este lugar mágico? Todo es muy cómodo aquí. Es como caminar sobre nubes. Hay un humano sentado en uno más pequeño al frente, no entiendo por qué estar sentado cuando puedes acostarte patas arriba. Wow, qué sueño.

image.png
Fuente

Dos horas después...

Uy qué sabroso. Pero tengo hambre, iré a la cocina.

Disculpa, humana, tengo hambre. ¿Cuándo estará mi comida? No no, no quiero cariños, tengo hambre. Exacto, exacto, muy bien, coloca las sardinas en el plato.

Mmm qué rico está esto. Este lugar es un paraíso definitivamente.

image.png
Fuente

Bueno, después de este banquete creo que me merezco una siesta. ¿Dónde estará el humano con piernas regordetas que vi hace rato? ¡Ah! Te encontré justo donde te dejé, sentado en el sillón frente al televisor.

Dame un permiso para acostarme en tus piernas, humano, por favor, gracias. Eso eso, hazme cariños en la cabeza. Aayy, este lugar es como un hotel para gatos. Buenas noches a todos.

image.png
Fuente

Estas siestas me caen de maravilla. ¡Estoy llena de energía! ¡Un pájaro en el patio! Ven pájaro, ¡vamos a jugar! Si, si. Uuhh, una mariposa, ven, ¡no huyas! ¡Siii!

image.png
Fuente

Luego de jugar con todo animal volador que se me cruzara, volteo a ver a la casa, la niña ya regresó. La familia completa me mira sonriente y a la vez muy dudosa. Probablemente porque me puse un poco loca mientras jugaba. Bueno. Así se ve la felicidad, será mejor que se acostumbren.

Entro a la casa y la niña no espera para tomarme en sus brazos y llevarme a su cuarto. ¿Qué querrá hacer? ¿A quién le sonríes en ese aparato, niña? ¡Eres tú misma! Para eso te ves en un espejo. Espera, ¿qué cosa más linda está a tu lado? Oh por Dios. Soy yo. ¡Por eso no paran de verme! ¡Soy toda una hermosura! Ya veo por qué sonríes tanto.

image.png
Fuente

Luego de una siesta en la cama de la niña, me desperté. Tiene un libro delante. Está muy concentrada. No me está prestando atención. Es hora de cambiar eso. Comienzo a interferir en su lectura y me poso en su pecho. Buen lugar para volver a dormir.

image.png
Fuente

Después de mi siesta bien merecida, me despierto y noto que ya es de noche. Voy hacia la cocina a cenar con la familia. Los veo a todos. En realidad parece que lo voy a pasar bien aquí.

image.png
Fuente


Separadores (1).png

Hello! This is my participation in the Hive Creative contest proposed by @zord189. This time, it's time to put yourself in the skin of a cat and tell our life seeing through its eyes.

The story begins this way:

A family have bought a kitten from the petstore. The daughter, Elisha have always wanted a cat and for her 16th birthday, her parents have decided to buy her one. When they arrived back home, the box that houses the cat drops and out YOU crawl out. (...)
Taken from the original post by @zord189

This is how my life continues...

Well, when I saw that I could get out, I was crazy to breathe clean air so I jumped out of the box.

There was a young woman who looked at me surprised with eyes of love, almost on the verge of crying with happiness, I do not know what she saw, so I turn to see, when suddenly I feel that they lift me up and hug me. It's the girl. She looks very friendly. I think I'll be fine here.

image.png
Source

The next day I see the girl leave, she says goodbye to me by throwing me a kiss. It's better that if she's going out, it's because she's going to buy some yarn to play with for a while. If not, she shouldn't bother coming back.

I start to walk around the place. It's a big house. I see the rooms, the living room. Oh my God, what is this magical place? Everything is very comfortable here. It's like walking on clouds. There's a human sitting in a smaller one in front, I don't understand why sit when you can lie upside down. Wow, what a dream.

image.png
Source

Two hours later...

Wow, that's tasty. But I'm hungry, I'll go to the kitchen.

Excuse me, human, I'm hungry. When will my food be ready? No no, I don't want any love, I'm hungry. Exactly, exactly, very well, put the sardines on the plate.

Mmm how good this is. This place is definitely a paradise.

image.png
Source

Well, after this feast I think I deserve a nap. Where is the human with the chubby legs I saw earlier? Ah! I found you right where I left you, sitting on the couch in front of the TV.

Give me permission to lie on your legs, human, please, thank you. That's it, give me some love in my head. Aayy, this place is like a cat hotel. Good night, everybody.

image.png
Source

These naps are great for me. I'm full of energy! A bird in the yard! Come on bird, let's play! Yes, yes. Uuhh, a butterfly, come, don't run away! Yes!

image.png
Source

After playing with every flying animal that crossed my path, I turn to look at the house, the girl is back. The whole family looks at me smiling and at the same time very doubtful. Probably because I got a little crazy while playing. Well. This is what happiness looks like, you better get used to it.

I enter the house and the girl doesn't wait to take me in her arms and bring me to her room. What does she want to do? Who are you smiling at in that device, girl? It's you! For that you look in a mirror. Wait, what's the beautiful thing next to you? Oh my goodness. It's me. That's why you always seeing me! I'm so beautiful! I see why you smile so much.

image.png
Source

After a nap in the girl's bed, I woke up. She has a book in front of her. She is very concentrated. She's not paying attention to me. It's time to change that. I begin to interfere with her reading and land on her chest. Good place to go back to sleep.

image.png
Source

After my well-deserved nap, I wake up and notice that it's already night. I go to the kitchen to have dinner with the family. I see them all. Actually, it looks like I'm going to have a good time here.

image.png
Source


¡Gracias por visitar mi blog! - Thanks for visiting my blog!

Edición y separadores: Canva. // Edition and separators: Canva.
Traducción: Deepl. // Translation: Deepl.

Sort:  

Cute cat, mmeeaow 😁