And I accept everything life gives me!

One of our friends got married without informing any of us. It was quite a surprise! Everyone got mad at him, some of my friends were bullying him and all. And now he is apologizing.

read-2203678_1920.jpg

I'm like, sitting on my couch and observing what everyone else is doing. Hahaha...My other friends got mad at me too because I didn't react or said anything about it and was saying everyone to leave it.

To my understanding, it's totally okay to choose our life. If we choose to not get bothered by anyone, we can do that. And if we choose to make a connection, we can do that too. Now, I don't find it's particularly okay to not accept what is uncontrollable!

Let me explain...

He got married and didn't feel necessary to invite or even inform us. Because he did not give this a priority. As simple as that. It's his life, his choice. I find his apology as meaningless as our reaction.

Now it's our choice to act whatever we want, no? I totally get it why everyone is feeling so mad. But for me, this 'madness' can help me in any way. And I have other things to focus on. Let him be and time will tell us what to do. We can not change what is unchangable, so why spending our time and energy on something meaningless!

Am I sound bit*h to you?

Maybe...but this is what I understand. I accept what life offers. I go on my own way if I feel it was not correct. And I choose not to spend my time on something meaningless.

parenting-736384_1920.jpg

We are on a certain page of life, we have seen how fake friends look like, this is not the first one who act differently, this will not be the first person who we are gonna lost connection with. And I learned, you know. It's not like it didn't hurt me, maybe it hurts me more than anyone else. But it's okay. Time will decide in what way we should go. Before that time, I learned to stay calm and quiet.

So...it's okay. This is just an example but I really think this way. I learned to focus what's meaningful to me and how to roll on accepting everything.

What do you think?

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love


Who I am?
I'm a Happy and Proud stay home Mom of a toddler boy.
I'm a life & nature enthusiast, I love to learn human psychology, I'm a 'Book worm' and very introvert but also love to travel. I'm trying to live mindfully and most importantly, I'm a positive learner.

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

MINDFULLIFE.png

ecotrain-banner3.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @rem-steem! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 2000 posts. Your next target is to reach 2100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators

hello dear friend @ rem-steem good morning
You are very right dear friend, nobody can change what has already been done, as you say, it is time to give the verdict, many times with small acts, we discover true friends
regret the situation you are living, nobody likes to be disappointed by a friend
stay safe take care dear friend
have a wonderful day

You got it very correct. Im not sure if Im acting right but I don't like to bother anyone's business.
Thanks for your wise words. I really appreciate. Have a great day!

hello dear friend @ rem-steem good morning
It is always a pleasure to visit you, I love your blog, you present various topics of daily life
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful weekend