Sort:  

It's great that what you do can reach a wider audience. Nowadays you have to use all these platforms not only to expand information but also to recreate and show talent. It's interesting that you can reach diverse and distant audiences, not only as a writer but also as a DJ. You must be having a great time! Because that's what creativity is all about: having fun creating. Many hugs for you, @rok-sivante

it's typically an audience of no more than 10 there, so not that wide... lol... but nonetheless, satisfying in it's own small way. :-)

Sound cool but I remember I stopped using Instagram about five years ago because of the algorithms and censorship...
Hopefully there will be a front end for Hive you can do that on soon.

I think a lot of people are using Tik Tok for stuff like this these days too. I personally prefer Instagram. It is just cleaner and it feels a little less like Chinese data mining to me. Even though that probably isn't the case. I am really happy you found an additional way to express your creativity!