Best Trip Of My Life - Day 9

Haha..... I wish I would be forgiven if I sounded off. But I have so many trips I have gone to and it became to hard to pick a best trip of my life. I mean, there must be something I am greatly leaving out. Maybe a trip I had forgotten that if I remember, I wouldn't think for a second before placing it at the spot. However, since there happens to be none at the moment, I'll stick with this one.


1602741419551.jpg
src


I am not choosing this as a best trip because I went to the most expensive places, took the most expensive food and drinks and all sorts...... Nahhhhhhh. Talking about all those things, this one doesn't even come close as compared to others that I had went. Let's just say it was picked as a result of me not seeing any other to compare that happiness with. So, let's get down to it (short and precise).

It was last two Christmas! I had not been the type that do go out far distance on Christmas but I started developing that habit from 2017. But in 2018, I went over to the nearest state from mine (Lagos - Ogun) to go visit a friend we both attended the same high school. His parents had just moved to ogun state, which was very far away from the school here in Lagos but the fact he is still always punctual in school amazes us all. I had gone with another friend of ours from Lagos also from the same high school, the same class. We took off! (This was my first time ever being in Ogun state. So I was very exited). The journey on the way was pretty damned! Slow but sweet. I mean, why won't it be? When you have a classmate with you on a journey, there is no way you will feel the traffic. All we did was make jokes after jokes that even got the rest of the passangers in the same public bus with us laughing so hard.

Immediately we got to the compound, which was a hell of a walk, we were welcomed by the horrific stare of a dog - staring directly at us. Oh boy! I had said to myself. I am not afraid of dogs but this one isn't from this world🤣. Entirely different in face and body and completely bossy. Well, he was in chains, so we could pass freely - even though our heart beats like it was playing some African Aba music style.

On greeting our nigga, we had spent two days over there and all the excitement and places we went was just too memorable. The area was like a village, and this makes it more fun as I was out of the city I used to be for a while. I don't have much pictures to show but I'll drop one or two below😉


BeautyPlus_20201014075540736_save.jpg
Note: No Gay Involved! Just Some Fun Effect😊


BeautyPlus_20201014075827217_save.jpg


BeautyPlus_20201011000635257_save.jpg




There are likes of @starstring01, @wolfofnostreet, @lauramica, @martinstomisin, @tripode, @macchiata, @suzn.pouden, @officialuroga and others partaking in this challenge. The goal of this challenge is to keep Hivians active. You can opt in at anytime any day you want and roll the dice with us.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vz3PduhiypRkrRLLBaQ4Xvj891CSeFiAhRhz9mZtgq2fJnJ4mXR9kGc8YHWhdHiUeYs6mxvZMT9G1VFBB5TF5rpE9FpQabVUVVo6ZaCv.jpeg



You have something in you that can make kings bow to your feet. Just discover and develop - By Collins Rollins (@rollinshive)

nfmjGBnmM86yo43NBLmCphtCvGAyTjrz31Lwc4zH5W5RZpRoTqzCUch9dcm2gnuyNP2MhQtAxajfFt3PK3ed5SrhtPbPQFrn7HiGzLxnxhGQ4t5Fn3CVSQZBCPjTxbQBGNAfDCuUboKnmKMfkm6dGcTBcVgrrQS5CabT1bHtvsfGBks8BEjCDCMNbZdyfWDtSSjVq4G67JHGzNqYYmXd5eHHyphe3UzuPLgvEEcn.png

Thanks for visiting My Blog

nfmjGBnmM86yo43NBLmCphtCvGAyTjrz31Lwc4zH5W5RZpRoTqzCUch9dcm2gnuyNP2MhQtAxajfFt3PK3ed5SrhtPbPQFrn7HiGzLxnxhGQ4t5Fn3CVSQZBCPjTxbQBGNAfDCuUboKnmKMfkm6dGcTBcVgrrQS5CabT1bHtvsfGBks8BEjCDCMNbZdyfWDtSSjVq4G67JHGzNqYYmXd5eHHyphe3UzuPLgvEEcn.png

Sort:  

Hi @rollinshive,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Everything is 10 thousand times better with friends close by, we enjoy it much more like that... in my case everyone has the custom of having dinner on the 24th just with family... but on the 31st, in the new year, the young people have a quick dinner just waiting for the time to get together to see the sunrise of the year, spectacular.

Yummy! Seems like your 24th night is always a night you don't wanna miss. Yea, you are correct. There is no other feeling like that of having your friends close by and getting to catch every single fun you can with them together. It is a trip I am willing to take again.

I just hope this whole pandemic is over so I can have a social life... I'm going crazy at home

Lol... Over here, the virus is still out but everyone is going on with their daily life🤣

Be very careful

Yea, I will. Thanks

Hahahahahhahahah

Well, the pictures are lovely... The funniest picture is the one with painted lips 🤣😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Mannnnnn.... That picture cause lots of wave on my Facebook wall when I uploaded it. I had the craziest laugh that day 🤣

So sorry for the late response.
Things ain't going well theses days...

Oh, really??? Yeah, the picture is too funny 😁😂😂🤣😂😂😁😁

Posted using Dapplr