Rocket Fuel Coffee Morning Ramble

Good morning people of the #hive. It's and incredibly still morning in Moalboal Bay this morning.
mbc1.jpg

The black juice is much needed this morning as a pretty painful ear infection as rendered me sleepless most of the last 2 nights. Anyone who saw the #3speak video I posted ( see link below) and was in any way jealous of my being in the swimming pool, don't be. It seems the pool decided to tarnish an otherwise lovely afternoon

B&W Quarantine Day 59- Demolition & Chill

The infection also makes it difficult to eat as chewing is also painful. it's a pitiful sight to see me trying to chew food. It's a good thing nobody is allowed to dive right now as i'd be super jealous of not being able to go myself. So ear drops and antibiotics as a side order to my rocket fuel this morning it is, please hold the agonising pain.

mbc2.jpg

There's a Dive Shop Managers meeting this morning for all the Moalboal Diving Association members as we have to submit our proposal for new protocols for cleaning gear and also daily diving practices in the Covid era as it's looking like we have a glimmer of hope of opening later this month. I'll be sure and keep anyone reading my morning rocket fuel ramble informed as soon as we know anything. it's now almost 10 weeks no diving. And the water looks too good..

mbc3.jpg

Well I need more rocket fuel, i feel and almost certainly look like dog poo and need to try and regain some composure for the meeting later. The #hive time, #coffee and views really do get me into a good frame of mind so i can push the horrible discomfort to the back of my mind and get a good head on for the day.mbc4.jpg

I hope you all also have a good one wherever you are on our planet. Be safe and take care people

Ciao!

Sort:  

The views of the bay are gorgeous. Hopefully you will feel better and be able to enjoy it more!

:) thank you. Thats actually made me smile. I appreciate that

Congratulations @scubahead! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You are a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!