Rocket Fuel Coffee Morning Ramble- Another Day in Scubaworld

Good morning all you lovely hivers!

BFC47B5D922C4F318C2D73DBE8C6CA53.jpeg

Another day in scubaworld. Well if scubaworld were an abandoned theme park being explored by the occasional #urbex dude then that would be appropriate right now. As you can see in my Walking through a tourist ghost town- Panagsama Beach-Philippines there's not a lot happening right now.

FF3ECF2C66794D7C9E00DD2E51D127BD.jpeg

Still we get on with things. We have 3 divemaster students and a Rescue diver student which is way more than we could have hoped for and a Sidemount diver course starts next week also. Glimmers of hope. All great people in hose so thats also good. Looking forward to tomorrow also as Friday always seems to be a kick ass dive day at the moment and as its the buzz day in my week I tend to feed off the energy and it gives me a real lift. So let's hope this shitty weather fucks off and we can have a good day tomorrow.

7BEAA788610048A6A6377E29B14B98C4.jpeg

Today I shall content myself with what we have and get a few side projects started and channel some energy into "plan B"

26510E834A80460992010229C8349C8C.jpeg

What's plan b you ask? Well you're all going to have to wait for that revelation when the time comes. I think it may raise a few eyebrows and cause a certain amount of bewilderment. Good I will enjoy that.

7874B8BD200A42DCB886C31A0ED42FB1.jpeg

So with all that said I need to get my show on the road, glug down some black juice and fire up the old brain. Onwards!

02AA7CBA126A49B9A611221726314264.jpeg

Stay safe out there people wherever you may be on the planet, take care

SHGIF7.gif

CIAO!

NEON.gif

Sort:  

Oh, yeah, I am curious about the Plan B. I think I wrote something on the subject of Plan-Bs...recently. I think that's what decentralization and diversification are. On a personal level.

I was going to suggest you develop and market that an urbex theme park. Joke or not...Everything is a joke and good jokes can become our Joke-Bs. I mean...the other thing.

Coffeecheers!

I was thinking of @slobberchops and the urbex guys as I was wandering into some of the buildings abandoned now. Yup plan B is a must. Probably going to be a reality also

Ah, here's a new thought for a meme or some internet-wiseass-quote:

"When reality goes into Plan B, so should you!"

hey I like that!

You mind If I steal that later?

Well, it's here to be stolen ;)

cheers bro :)

Being under water should keep you safe, hope that weather clears soon to enjoy a dive @scubahead sounds like your buddies are having fun even during the trying times being experienced... positive all the way!

Thanks Joan. Yup we are keeping positive through it all. Friday tomorrow. Always a good day here