Rocket Fuel Coffee Morning Ramble-Coffee & Solitude

Good Morning to all you Hivers,

37953B68A57C4189A0E4781EC24DC5FB.jpeg

A day to myself! As we don't really have an influx of any tourists and I only really have the divers that are here either full time or who are trapped here I've funneled most of the diving to Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays with any classes being done Mon-Sat. Sunday I am just giving all the staff the day off. This is not normal as in tourism we are usually a 365 day a year operation. These are not normal times.

4FB0DA2907F94DB0B44078B035A0DE5E.jpeg

Now this would feel weird were it not for the fact that as we emerged from Enhanced quarantine and initially went into General Quarantine we were not really allowed to operate so I was often here in the day on the Hive or doing other projects. I actually quite like the time to myself.

I will have one of the instructors in today doing some work with her Divemaster candidate but thats about it.

It does give me some time to play with the 360 camera we found underwater which I've used in this mornings ramble for the first time just because it's here and I can. Hoping to figure out more of its functions soon. A little bit of fun with a new toy can't hurt can it 😁

E8CEC7D225184D53A4BD311B8FCCC7DE.jpeg

So now coffee , coffee and lots of lovely black coffee as i get on with my bits and bobs in a bit of solitude. This would have been impossible before the quarantine so I thank Odin the all Father for small mercies.

C3511968B105461DB2E965975E418A90.jpeg

Stay safe people wherever you may be on the planet.

SHGIF.gif

Take care

NEON.gif

CIAO!

Sort:  

Hey mate...I hope all is well on this Sunday morning! Have a cracker man...And a lot of coffee.

P.s. Just transferred.

image.png

cheers bro. Had possibly 3/4 of a litre of the black stuff :) Chill day so far

Nice and caffeine loaded then. Lol.

Easy day here too bro...Couch, a quick run to the supermarket then more couch. Ok, some gun stuff in the workshop as well.

Continue to relax and stay safe...

thank you @long888 you too :)