Rocket Fuel Coffee Morning Ramble- The Rain Returns

Good Morning all you Hivers!

Welcome to this mornings edition of my mindless waffle in the..

2C05053F276840A399CAD8CF8B4EF910.png

9am Sunday morning and the wet misery has returned. January, so far, has been utterly depressing as far as the weather is concerned. I am glad I have a new focus and a lot to organise for leaving as this would be a real downer to have this on top of no business and all the other doom and gloom. At least I know we are moving on soon so it's not really important in the grand scheme of things. It's only crappy weather.

F96B12897FFC4639ABA81CF5CC8EC743.png

The beer fridge for the bar is running low but as we are tearing it out this week I think our last hurrah at the bar will be a BYOB style affair. End of an era for real. We have had such laughs at that bar over the last 7 years. I've suggested we smash it up while we are drinking. Have some destructive fun!

1D75FF2E29C64BF08625096BB3ED7C4A.png

If we do smash it up while drinking I'll have to post about it. It's not often you get to take a sledge hammer to a bar while you are actually drinking! This morning I'll just enjoy my coffee in my usual spot while it's still here.

Stay safe out there people, wherever you may be on this planet of ours

SHGIF.gif

NEON.gif