It all seems like a video game | Impressive effect

What is your passion? There are different ways and tastes to have fun and hang out, in my case I love it, that makes me forget problems, it relaxes me, it does not tire me and the results fascinate me.

![amazingefect.jpg]()
Design is my capsule, a kind of bubble where I lock myself in and I can spend hours having fun, thinking and why not, it is a way of being productive because I learn a little more each time. Acce I present this design that took me a little time, but believe me every minute I enjoy it to the fullest.

![sniperrifleversion1007_4.jpg]()
I apologize because I don't have the source of the original image, I don't really remember how I get to my computer.

I hope you like it.
Sort:  

Congratulations @seikatsumkt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!