Lost my house. Don't have a place to live. *NOT CLICKBAIT*

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


You guys know that I like a good clickbait. But this times is for real, for real.

Just got told by the agency I am renting I have to leave this room and don't have any place to live or even the money to be able to pay for a new deposit and the first month of a new place.

Basically in 1 or 2 weeks need to find a way to get around £1500 or I possible will be homeless.

This is not the life update that I wanted to bring but it is the reality. I just got that information a couple of hours ago and I am still panicking and trying to find solutions but this might be the time I can't solve the problem.

I'll keep You updated with all this new situation. And thank You for listening to me.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hope you will be able to tide through this rough patch! Stay strong, my friend (:

Thank you so much. Let's hope all end up well.

Sorry to read that, good to read though that you have people in your life that could let you sleep over at their place. I know of course you want your own place, and not burden them with your problem, but at least you won't sleep on the streets. A pretty shitty move of your landlord btw :( some people really only care about themselves :(
Take care, I hope the solution will come to your path one of the next days!

Well I am trying to stay positive. Let's hope all will end up well. And let's hope I can solve this ASAP.

I hope you can as well! Good luck..

You'll push through, Sergio. I believe in you.

I guess I have to right? There's no other way to go. :) thanks for the positivity

Hey Serge, Haven't heard from you in a while, I do hope you stay safe and stay well, I wish you all the best.

Thank you so much. I am trying to find the solution. Fingers crossed :)

I am sorry that you are going through this situation but I am sure that you will find a solution and that some friend will help you.
Be strong and don't let your spirits drop <3

Thank you. Yeah I am trying to stay positive and just work on the solution. Because that's all I can do right now.

Life is just a ball of crap sometimes.. with a little happy sprinkled in. Hang in there. Life has a way of working things out. Your a survivor and will make the best out of the circumstance.. who knows.. Maybe this will led to something awesome for you, once the hell of it is over and done.

Wishing you the best!

Thank you so much. I really hope so. I really hope that this is the last big bump I will get during this 2020 and then it will be smooth.

I love you, Sergio...I will keep you in my prayers & send positive energy to you. I am very glad you have good friends out there...I am glad you shared your story with us so we can offer you the moral support!! 🙏💜🤗

Fuck. Whenever I think I am back on track. Bam. Something to put me down again. 😪 it is embarrassing 😳 This time I really don't know I will get out of this hole. Thank You so much for always being here with your positivity. ❤

I will always be there for you. It's what friends do! 💜🙏I will keep praying for you & hope the Universe comes through.

Don't be embarrassed - stuff happens. This is not anything you caused. You're right where it DOES help to talk about it so it doesn't get too bottled up.

That’s rough. I hope things turn around for you.

Let's hope I can come up with a plan and I am able to solve this situation. As per now it is looking really rough as You sad. And I am not sure what to do. But thank You for the nice words of support :)

Yikes. I haven't caught the other drama but that's no good at all. You're doing the right thing by talking about it. I tend to clam up, which only makes things worse.

Ohhh the other situations were pretty stressful and fucked up as well. But this one can top them. 😪

Man, 2020 is rough.. I'm sorry to hear it.

Keep your chin up, maybe something will come up.

I know right. Grrr. I am trying tonstay above water and get out on the other side. Let's see how it goes. Thank you so much.

Thanks for using Ecency!
Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear readers, follow and support this author, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Congratulations @sergiomendes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 37000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 38000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

@tipu curate

I don't know if this is working yet.