Editing Photography Contest - Edition 1 *PRIZE 25 HIVE*

Edition 1 of my Editing Photography Contest

As promised here's the 1st Edition of my contest. This idea came because after I uploaded of my edits of the same photo on Twitter to know which one You liked the most. Some of You have came up with Your own edits. And I have Loved them.

Now it is time for You to release Your creativity and have some fun.

The Photo

20200706_194641.jpg

The Prize

The winner will be rewarded 25 HIVE. And I will be explaining how it will be selected.

The Contest

Everyone, no matter Your level of skills is invited to participate in this contest.

How to enter?
All You have to do is to download the photo, edit it using Your personal style and making Your vision come to life. You are allowed to use any techniques You wish and make all the alterations to the photo.

To participate, after editing the photo just upload it on the comments of this post and I will be taking in account all the photos that enter during the first 7 days.

The winner

I will be picking my favourite and that will be the winner.
But very important to know that I probably will struggle and have a lot of trouble picking it, so I might go with the most popular one.

So if You enter on the contest I totally recommend You to tell Your friends to come and upvote Your entry. Because in the end I might decide to go with the photo that the community have found the most interesting.

And is that simple. I will announce the winner in 7 days in a new post and send the prize. If the contest go well I might do more and who knows even raise the prize and come up with themes.

Are You ready? I can't wait to see all Your entries. Get to editing.

Sharing Your entries

Also I will be sharing Your entries all over my social media because I am pretty sure I will love all of them.

GET A 30 DAYS FREE TRIAL ON AUDIBLE

Earn Money by completing simple tasks online

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/thesassysergio
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/sergiomendeslife
Snapchat: sergiomendess
TikTok: thesergiomendes
www.semendes.wixsite.com/internetspace

Delegate to @sergiomendes
50 HP - 100 HP - 250 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Sort:  

Nice, a new contest!

I hope you can still find the original image 😉
jungle.jpg

Thanks for being the first one joining. Love it. Don't forget to tell Your followers to come here and support Your entry by upvoting it :)

Unfortunately this contest didn't really took off...
What's your plan with it?

Very cool! Looking forward to seeing everyone's work. Good luck everybody!

Will You be participating and uploading an edit?? :)

You can count on it!

Lemme give it a shot!

20201009_162954.jpg

Thank you for joining. Nice edit. And good luck.

Many thanks to you, i got my prize.