Caturday- Scanning our Cat

Good day guys and Happy Caturday!

I was using my computer and I had to scan a photo for my mom. I opened up my printer and Yoda decides to hop on, probably wondering what does this thing do.

image.png

He wouldn't like to get out so I decided to scan him.

image.png

He was just looking at the light of the scanner, following it with his eyes and then his head.

image.png

There even came a point in time where he tried to paw the light.

image.png

Here were the end results of the scan.

img017.jpg

I actually had to scan him again because he moved at the first time I scanned him.

img016.jpg

After I removed him from the scanner. I put the photo and he hopped on top of the printer and laid down. Having a cat in the house is really amusing. His curiosity will sometimes make you laugh.

image.png

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

text16.png

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

Animation by @zord189