Wednesday Walk and Make Me Smile- Walk around the house and getting Swabbed again

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE3 years ago (edited)

Good day guys!

I remember waking up and my mom told me to go outside to take a photo of this beautiful flower. My mom said these are Giant Granadillas. We have them at our backyard, I wasn't able to take a photo of the fruit of it.
Giant Granadilla Flower

image.png

image.png


It's just so fun to be at home, just relaxing going outside to feel the heat of the sun and appreciating everything that you see. While walking around I saw this Praying Mantis in this plant.I wonder what was doing there.
image.png
It was probably hunting for food.
image.png
At the same plant where the praying mantis was located, my mom spotted something camouflaged.
image.png
A caterpillar, I guess we found out what was eating the leaves of the plant,
image.png
I wanted to remove it but my mom just told me to leave it alone. I wonder what it would become when it grows.


image.png

I actually had to go back to the hospital to get swabbed again for me to be able to get a clearance for work. I noticed that triage 1 is the most toxic place to be in because when I went there, there were only 2 people screening all the patients trying to enter the hospital and clinics, and if they didn't have an appointment some patients would try to talk to the nurses to let them through. A good thing that I noticed that they were really strict and following protocol because of the pandemic.
image.png
This is triage 2, I had to wait here til I get swabbed until, an ambulance came and the nurse here guided me to go to the other isolation area so they could tend to the person in the ambulance. What kinda sucks about this was that there was only 1 nurse in the triage 2. It clearly shows that they are under staffed.
image.png
This was the other isolation area, It looked like a place where they don and doff their PPE's from all the materials here and the printouts.
image.png
I had to wait for a while, so I was going around the room and taking photos. It had a restroom inside.
image.png
These were the printouts that were inside the room.
image.png
It's the proper Sequence on putting on personal Protective Equipment/ PPE's
image.png
The next was two examples on how to safely remove the PPE
image.png
image.png
The next was how to correctly handwash and handrub. Handrubbing usually take 20-30 seconds and handwashing takes 40-60 seconds.
image.png
The last was how to correctly place a respirator, wherein it should fit snugly in to the user's face and there should be no gaps.
image.png
After going back to the hospital and getting swabbed for Covid 19. I said to myself that I didn't miss it one bit. It felt so crappy staying in there for 13 days but I'm really happy that none of my family members and girlfriend got this disease.
image.png

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

text16.png

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

Animation by @zord189

Sort:  

With this !BEER I would spend all day seeing that the flowers

Thank you so much @tcpaikano!


Hey @sgbonus, here is a little bit of BEER from @tcpaikano for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

!BEER

Thank you so much po! Cheers!

Saan ang beer na lockdown yata


Hey @sgbonus, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I love the flowers, and I hope the test goes well and you can work soon

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Congratulations @sgbonus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 45000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 46000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project
October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month