Let's grow up freely

In fact, we think too much about people beforehand, especially when we have children, we dream extra about them from childhood, but in this case my thinking is a little different because I want them to grow up in their own strength And in his/her own intellect.But yes we can do some responsibilities as family members and give some good advice and take good care of his/her so that she/he can blend in with the good environment.


I like to think about some things.Let's see how many types of toys are available in the market for small children, when you think about these things, a lot of thoughts come to mind and the most interesting thing is that all of them are made with children in mind and so that future children May be associated with these.That's why these things are actually made. Of course, I often thank those who made these toys.Hope you guys understand what I mean and what I mean by the truth is that with so many toys we try to keep kids involved with a subject from an early age so that they grow up in between May be and it will be good for them.
Anyway the biggest thing right now is the first reason this thought comes to my mind today is when I was coming to the office today I see a kid playing in the backyard of a house on the side of the road with a bat and ball in one hand I don't know what will happen in the future I want to spend my childhood like this in the middle of sports and I want him to grow up in a good environment.We often put a lot of pressure on the kids emotionally. It's not right at all. We want the kids to grow up in the right way. We can give them this advice and guide them well The right way.20200922_21504201.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening