Using the lazy time

Every human being has a time at the end of the day which is very private and there is no work at that time but there are many people in the world who keep themselves busy for some other work.These times are called very lazy times and many people try to get some rest from lazy time and try to spend time in other ways but I spent my time a little differently today.


For some tasks, just having the willpower is necessary and if there is the willpower, many small tasks can be done successfully.There is a little light and air in the part of my house where there are windows and the place is very beautiful and that place in my house is my favorite place. I had a little plan a few days ago so I did it today.Although the work is very small, I found it very enjoyable after doing the work.
I like nature, so I try to keep myself in the middle of nature wherever I go, so what else to do from that thought stream.It would be a mistake to call them flowering seedlings because they are seedlings of a slightly different type of tree but look a bit like flowering plants.I have collected the saplings. There is a house in front of my clinic. I saw that the trees were planted in that house, so I collected the saplings from there.
Last night I collected the saplings and brought them home then before coming to the office this morning I tried to collect some pots and fill them with soil and water well and finally planted the trees and left it to my likingIn place.After waking up in the morning there is a lazy time until the moment before coming to the office so I tried not to go to bed today so I tried to use the time. anyway friends happy monday all .20201022_11121901.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening