You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bent and Broken

But the loop had closed at open.

This took me quite a while to fully comprehend. This is beautiful in a very complicated way. I can not fully explain this, I'm not sure you can either and that's the beauty of it isn't it :)

Sort:  

I'm not sure you can either and that's the beauty of it isn't it :)

You understood it very well daktar. Even more so than I wanted!

Yeah i do not understand i what wrote, i tried to make sense of it, read it so many times to comprehend last night yet i did not. But thats how i feel. You know how i feel!!

You know how i feel!!

I do. And I'm not going to tell you "everything happens for a reason" or "there's a lesson to be learned" or anything down those lines.

Because I know what you're going through and it sucks. That's all there is to it.

As John Watson would say,

It is what it is and what it is, is shit.

But you'll pull through, don't let it drag you down.

Because I know what you're going through and it sucks.

Enduring it for the moment is the best option perhaps.. I rest everything on the hands of maktub. Sometimes fighting the trend doesn’t work it seems. Who knows, im a participant. Only an observer can tell i guess..

Btw i cant thank you enough for being there!! You guys are that slight flicker of hope at the very end of a cave! This is such a blessing for me..