📷 My new picture

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago

Today I decided to show you my new picture, this time it will be Greece. I really like this country, and the nature there is very impressive. And the sea is gentle and warm and flowers are blooming everywhere: -)

DSC02623.JPG

I wanted to draw a temple on the shore of the Aegean sea, I think it turned out quite recognizable, but what do you think?
Of course in the beginning I made a sub-drawing.

DSC02620.JPG

This time I liked my clouds.

But the temple itself had to be made lighter, although if you haven't been to Greece, you don't know that in Santorini all the houses are almost white :-)

And here I have processed my drawing in a special program so that you can see it from the side :-)

PhotoFunia-1601315833.jpg

And this one I made with an oil paint filter.

DSC02623.png

What do you think about my picture?


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Sort:  

The end result is gorgeous! Excellent work! You're getting better and better every time! 🤗

Thank you for your attention!

Congratulations @singa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 48000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 49000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP