📷 My new picture" Balloon"

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago

Good day to all! Today I decided to show you my new painting. This time it will be a landscape with balloons :-)

DSC02589.JPG

For some reason, I wanted to draw balloons! I have long dreamed of flying these myself, but so far the fear is stronger than me :-)

First, I drew a beautiful background. I love bright colors and I wanted the picture to be not boring, but bright!

DSC02586.JPG

Then I began to map out mountains and hills. I wanted to draw some unfamiliar landscapes to make it more interesting to look at them from the height of those who would be in these balls: -)

DSC02587.JPG

But as a result, the work turned out to be quite interesting, although I overdid it a little with the foreground. But I can already understand my own mistakes and errors. I have a certain taste and I think my own style:-) Although it's still too early to talk about it, but still ...

And then I worked on my drawing in a special program, see what happened.

PhotoFunia-1601906736.jpg

And here is the same picture in black and white .

PhotoFunia-1601906797.jpg

And now with the "oil paint" filter.

DSC02589.png

I hope you like it?


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,