Gratitude challenge Day 15. For being able to eat /Desafío de gratitud Día 15. Por ser capaz de comer

For being able to eat

Just as I am grateful for the air I breathe, I am grateful to the infinite abundance of the universe and the earth for the daily food I eat.

I bless every grain of rice that I can eat because millions at this moment do not have to eat and many children do not feel the joy of living because hunger does not even let them sleep.

Por poder comer

Así como agradezco el aire que respiro, agradezco a la infinita abundancia del universo y a la tierra el alimento diario que ingiero.

Bendigo cada grano de arroz que puedo comer, porque millones en este instante no tienen que comer y muchos niños no sienten la alegría de vivir porque el hambre no los deja ni dormir.



Imagen de congerdesign en Pixabay


I thank the food and the distribution chain that allowed it to reach me, the farmer who planted the seed and watered it so that it would grow and bear fruit, the worker who gathered the harvest to take it to the merchant, the businessman who bought the vegetable and processed it, the salesman who sold me the fruit that I enjoy today.

I thank you and bless you.

I have deprived myself for 5 days without eating food, a voluntary fast to restore health, and purify my body, but thank God has been voluntary and that has given me the mental and spiritual strength to endure a day without food because I do not have to eat.

Dishes I would like to eat
Try Spanish paella again
Typical Peruvian Lemon Candy
Trying out sushi for the first time

Dishes I want to repeat
Venezuelan Cachapas
Hallacas and ham bread (Venezuelan Christmas food)

Agradezco el alimento y a la cadena de distribución que permitió que llegara hasta mí, al agricultor que planto la semilla y el regó para que esa planta creciera y diera frutos, al trabajador que recogió la cosecha para llevársela al comerciante, al empresario que compro el vegetal y lo proceso, al vendedor que me vendió la fruta que hoy disfruto.

Les agradezco y los bendigo.

Yo me he privado por 5 días sin comer alimentos, un ayuno voluntario para restablecer la salud y purificar mi cuerpo, pero gracias a Dios a sido voluntario y eso me ha dado la fortaleza mental y espiritual para soportar un día sin alimentos por no tener que comer.

Platos que me gustaría comer
Volver a probar paella española
Dulce de limón típico del Perú
Probar por primera vez sushi

Platos que quiero repetir
Cachapas venezolanas
Hallacas y pan de jamón (comida navideña venezolana)



Imagen de RitaE en Pixabay


Thanks for being with me until the end and know me a little more, this post is part of the challenge of gratitude of @vaneaventuras, I invite you to do it has no expiration date and as you could read is a good technique to release I leave you the link 😅🤭

Gracias por estar conmigo hasta el final y conocerme un poco más, este post es parte del reto de agradecimiento de @vaneaventuras, les invito a realizarlo no tiene fecha de caducidad y como pudieron leer es una buena técnica para soltar te dejo el link 😅🤭


Other post of the challenge/ Otro post del desafío


Gratitude challenge Day 14. For being free {Eng-Esp}Reto de agradecimiento Día 13. Por ser Fuerte
woman570883_1280.jpgimage.png

Communities that support me

💯
💯

2gsjgna1uruvCMJTX7owVraYPfm6Wq14fwSDXBpKpqQ1g9FwBB7QSdoNnuzdVRQGdFHPYyWGgEDBgkyiCwcDwyskJgh946ZwR4w3ThTALDTStzkA4E.png

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYDJsbeCbpf3MdQcW1ZYtaTZnvLfyFZRNFG4LoJqfmkY2foWx4nrDKbfnugjYyWWsWXn4FCGtZ65gnzczMeko7.gif

Created by @zord189

You can find me
@soyunasantacruz