My thoughts on HIVE of late by @soyunasantacruz


Recurso

My thoughts on the hive

Hive is my hope and my motivation, although I will not deny that at this moment I feel unmotivated, low in motivation like the hive coin.

Thanks, @jaynie for creating contests that motivate, this post allows me to participate in this contest

.

I am unmotivated by having a low-value coin because I feel that by changing my crypt coins I am voting my effort away, my time, and my passion.

.

And when he mentioned effort I refer to the minutes and sacrifice I invest in trying to publish in a country with so many electrical and communication problems.

.

But that is another matter, Hive is my foothold, my hope, and my income. So I will not leave.
.

A few days ago I had to pay 100 Hive and that represents 10 dollars at the price it is now, months ago it could have been 50 dollars, I change it because unlike other people who are on the hive as a long term investment or hobby, for me hive is daily sustenance and a way to meet some needs.
.

Then I get depressed to see the currency go down, however, I am optimistic and I know that better times will come, I am sure of that because what makes hive possible is its people and here there are many people from all over the world working to keep this blockchain going, the developers, the investors, the same users who are dedicated to making initiatives like this, to keep people motivated despite the rewards, the healers, the whales who support us with their vote.
.

All together doing our part, contributing a grain of sand for this immense sea.
.

In my case, I continue with my project of inclusion of people, at this moment training two Plankton and trying to keep those who have already entered through me active.
.

It is not an easy task, I have stopped publishing frequently to dedicate my time to others, with the only purpose of them also seeing the opportunities that hive provides.
.

I keep my hope and faith, I believe in the hive.

Invitación a participar @garybilbao, @marybellrg, @the01crow

.

Mis pensamientos sobre hive

Hive es mi esperanza y mi motivación, aunque no voy a negarles que en estos momentos me siento desmotivada, baja de motivación como la moneda de hive.

Gracias @jaynie por crear concursos que motiven, este post me permite participar en este concurso

.

Me desmotiva tener una moneda de bajo valor porque siento que al cambiar mis criptomonedas estoy votando mi esfuerzo a la basura, mi tiempo y mi pasión.

Y cuando mencionó el esfuerzo me refiero a los minutos y sacrificio que invierto al intentar publicar en un país con tantos inconvenientes eléctricos y de comunicación.

Pero eso es otro asunto, Hive es mi punto de apoyo, mi esperanza y mi ingreso. Así que no me iré.

Hace poco días tuve que hacer efectivo 100 Hive y eso representa 10 dólares al precio que está ahorita, meses atrás podían ser 50 dólares, lo cambio porque a diferencia de otras personas que están en hive como inversión a largo plazo o pasatiempos, para mi hive es un sustento diario y una forma de subsanar algunas necesidades.

Entonces me deprimo a ver la moneda baja, sin embargo soy optimista y sé que vendrán tiempos mejores, estoy segura de eso porque lo que hace posible que hive exista es su gente y aquí hay muchas personas de todo el mundo trabajando para que esta blockchain siga adelante, los desarrolladores, los inversionistas, los mismos usuarios que se dedican hacer iniciativas como esta, para mantener las personas motivadas a pesar de las recompensas, los curadores, las ballenas que nos apoyan con su voto.

Todos juntos haciendo nuestra parte, aportando un grano de arena para este mar inmenso.

En mi caso, sigo con mi proyecto de inclusión de personas, en este momento entrenando a dos Plancton y tratando que los que ya han ingresado a través de mi se mantengan activos.

No es una tarea fácil, he dejado de publicar con frecuencia para dedicar mi tiempo a otros, con el único propósito de que también vean las oportunidades que brinda hive.

Yo mantengo mi esperanza y Fé, yo creo en hive.

Communities that support me

💯
💯

2gsjgna1uruvCMJTX7owVraYPfm6Wq14fwSDXBpKpqQ1g9FwBB7QSdoNnuzdVRQGdFHPYyWGgEDBgkyiCwcDwyskJgh946ZwR4w3ThTALDTStzkA4E.png

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYDJsbeCbpf3MdQcW1ZYtaTZnvLfyFZRNFG4LoJqfmkY2foWx4nrDKbfnugjYyWWsWXn4FCGtZ65gnzczMeko7.gif

Created by @zord189

You can find me
@soyunasantacruz

Sort:  

The contest ended 30
November but great that you found it needed to let us know what your thoughts are. Winner will come today.

I like that you help new people it’s needed and I know what that means to do the work but the three people do they see that you skip earning and publishing on your own? Because when you need the money that should be priority number 1. And I say join as many contest as you can and comment your way because in this time publishing commenting and engaging makes you earn and also while engagement is low it’s you opportunity to grow

El concurso terminó el 30
Noviembre, pero es genial que le haya parecido necesario que nos diga cuáles son sus pensamientos. El ganador vendrá hoy.

Me gusta que ayudes a gente nueva, es necesario y sé lo que eso significa hacer el trabajo, pero ¿ven las tres personas que te saltas ganando y publicando por tu cuenta? Porque cuando necesitas el dinero esa debe ser la prioridad número 1. Y digo que te unas a todos los concursos que puedas y comentes a tu manera porque en este momento publicar, comentar e involucrar te hace ganar y también mientras la participación es baja es tu oportunidad de crecer

Hello @brittandjosie thank your comment.

The contest does not end on December 2nd? Yesterday was December 1st for me. 🤔

So I'm not part contest 😔 hehehe good thanks, I always stay waiting to be the winner of the @jaynie contest and that's why I never won. Competition out of time. 😭

No 30 November last Maybe she will count it hahahahah

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.