You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another year older...

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

Happy birthday @thekittygirl, I hope you don't feel bad about my comment but I always felt you were a younger person.

I don't know why I thought you were half the age you are today, I feel you are about 35 years old.

I wish you a happy birthday, and that every day you feel healthier and more vital.

I'm sorry that you suffer from cataracts but to be supportive, I suffer from Glaucoma and I'm 41 years old, let's just thank God that today we can see and read many posts on hive 😁

I always remember you fondly for winning a contest that you held when you passed your dolphin level.

And I found out about your birthday thanks to @jaynie who made a nice post.

I say goodbye leaving you a hug 🤗

Sort:  

Oh, I would love to be 35 again, knowing what I know now! 😁 I remember your entry to my Dolphin contest and so glad you entered! Thank you for the hug and the wishes! 😊