A CALL OUT TO HIVE NEWBIES (LESSER THAN REP 60)

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

When I came into hive, my goal was to onboard as many users I can because of the vision I saw in Hive. I am someone who is good at talking to people about things I am passionate about (things like hive) and bringing them in which I ended up bringing about 30 people before the Hive referral system and 50 plus people with the @hivepack account but something changed.

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FpyJK4VTFfLrE49bSu5TkQabrMWnhCxHuC1GJtnqhuXdDuihZ1qXMYseAcfEmyMTWgHY1VFVjxYfctetfYQFrHRao13t.jpeg
Image created by @yonilkar

What changed was I stopped onboarding people into Hive which is because I found that the people I brought in finds it difficult to remain active on Hive while it became hard for me to monitor those I brought in to the platform and at the same time onboard more people into Hive with also being active on my account. The workload was much, it became hard to do all this alongside my real life work as an elevator engineer.

So I decided to choose to focus on one thing and that is to support users (newbies) in the Hive blockchain and how do I do that?

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FpyJK4VTFfLrE49bSu5TkQabrMWnhCxHuC1GJtnqhuXdDuihZgZuVykCzZq681B9hzxTWxxs7pqyrqMhCFisW2RCjSJA 1.jpeg
Image created by @yonilkar

I would support 5 Hive newbies (lesser than rep 60) who choose to set their post rewards to 100% Hive Power for a month and be able to make a blog per day. For doing this, In my free will, I would share 3% of my post rewards from a single post I make each day to them. Asides that I would monitor your progress and come visiting with my comments, and the little cents my upvotes gives.

Last month, I worked with @tripode, @jizzyjoe and @suffgrace and you can read their progress analysis here.

If you are reading this post and you want to partake in this project, kindly contact on discord: starstrings#8020. If you also know any newbie which this will be of good assistance to, you can!

Moreover if you are looking for a challenge to partake to keep you blogging actively, feel free to join me in the 30 days blogging challenge and remember to use blogging challenge as one of your tags so other Hivers can find you and engage with their comments.

MG5aEqKFcQi6ksuzVh6JJptBJCL6eFwx2gvRnpcRhTRKgmTKc5WMfwE6fSwQUAU6VYv4f4zDe41bguzgZzBpRhu1gpVmMpSnS 1.jpeg

Screenshot_20200826144125.png

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3AJf6fuxkTxiKXRNCarffscTjF9JnBqLzj89NH5s1rKH2Cga4QvMPvvEcb4koTvuCHZXnviw8k7xAcqd9HsbFKjw6hj1Y72M87h86FHy9hno4Dmynf1K26XEe.png

IF YOU LOVE THIS POST, YOU CAN KINDLY SUPPORT BY YOUR COMMENTS, REBLOG AND UPVOTE. IT WOULD BE MUCH APPRECIATED

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3AJf6fuxkTxiKXRNCarffscTjF9JnBqLzj89NH5s1rKH2Cga4QvMPvvEcb4koTvuCHZXnviw8k7xAcqd9HsbFKjw6hj1Y72M87h86FHy9hno4Dmynf1K26XEe.png

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG 😇❣️

Sort:  

Wow you doing a great job 👍 to build the community and help newbie. We appreciate it
Can you count me as a newbie? I have joined the Hive Chain 1.5 months 🙂

Lol! I was just reading your last blog as your comment came through.

Smile. You are but I want to help those accounts smaller than yours. I want to help them make it to 500 HP.. you are over that already as I can see.

heheee...I understand. I'm just kidding. You are doing great job, keep it up 🙂

Thanks 😊. I see the improvement in your account. When I first met you here, you weren't this big 😊. Continue making Great contents 😊

Thank you very much. You are one of people on community giving me inspiration and support me a lot. Like I have no work atm so I have much time for Hive but I do really enjoy it :))

Yeah that's the spirit. Don't worry a good job would come by 😊

Thanks for encouraging me. :))

Can i participate again? Hahahhahaa just kidding was greatto have your support!

I was thinking about it maybe I should continue until you guys attain an HP of 500 at least.

You like jokes 😅

That's an excellent idea 🥰🥰