My Five for #thriveonhive by @stevenson7

White_and_Pale_Pink_Fashion_Advertisement_Facebook_Cover_22.png

"Coming together is a beginning, staying together is progress, and working together is success." – Henry Ford

Hive is not simply a blockchain - it is a decision, a mindset, and a like-minded community that shares in the growth of such.

THE WHAT, WHY, WHO & WHERE, OF IT ALL

These are my five...

WHAT

(What Hive offers you as an individual)

  • HIVE offers me an avenue to show my work to the world and people of like-minds.

WHY

(How Hive is different from other social media and blogging platforms)

  • Not only can I monetize your quality content, but I also have full control over my account.

WHO

(People & spaces you find Hive support and gain enthusiasm from)

  • The photography community has so much talents. The powerhouse creative is a hospitable home for all. @monochromes photography is amazing.

WHERE

(The front ends / dapps of your choice and why)

  • Peakd has to be my favorite frontends because of it numerous features like post scheduling, etc. and ease of use. @dcity simulation game is really cool.

#THRIVEONHIVE

(My final thoughts & conclusion)

  • Hive is a protocol. HIve is web 3.0 revolution. Hive community is unmatched across the internet space. Hive is home. My home.

MY SHOUTOUTS

(Tag 5 people to join in on the fun!)

@kodeblaccc
@ubongj
@crushfotoz
@bluntrazorblade
@d-pend

text15.png

TO THOSE JOINING IN...


  1. Create your own selfie with the tag #THRIVEONHIVE - similar to the headers you have seen.

  2. Copy the same post format and insert your OWN feedback and insight under the relevant headings.

  3. Tag 5 people to join in!

  4. If you are on Twitter... share your post using the tags #thriveonhive #powerhousecreatives #hiveisalive #hive

  5. Use the following tags on your post: thriveonhive, powerhousecreatives, hive (additional tags up to you)

PLEASE PUBLISH YOUR POST TO THE POWERHOUSE CREATIVES COMMUNITY FEED – IE. https://peakd.com/c/hive-114105/created


text15.png

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

A community dedicated to producing quality content in multiple genres,
offering our subscribers a read-worthy feed.

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Sort:  

Nice, bro.

Thanks,man. Join in

Proof of share

Nice of you to join the thriving team! Let's break the internet

Thank you.

We broke it 😅

shut up man! Am working on it! haha :D

Show me somethin'
(Let me see it girl)
I just tried to see you work it
(I just wanna see you work it for me, yea)

LOLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!
Would pay to hear you say that out loud! lol

😆😆 then it'd be fixed in no time.😆

LOL - I meant working on breaking it eh! hahahahaha

oh crap, haha we are not done yet.

NEVAAAAAAAAAAR!!!!!! lol!

Let me just start off by saying.... NO, I am not singing! hahahahaha!!!!

Absolutely LOVE how you got straight to the point! No beating around the bush with you LOL! Thank you for being an AWESOME part of our community - always cheerful and upbeat as well as helpful! And thank you also, for being a part of this initiative! Looking forward to the next one! xxx !tip


If you are looking to join a great interactive & supportive #HIVE community on discord that encompasses ALL content genres but isn't just a massive sea of spammers and plagiarists... then come and join us in the Power House Creatives Server

Thank you so much for visiting my blog. TBH, I didn't know one could write extensively until I saw the works of others, but I sure will be ready for the next one. HAHA.

I am not giving up on the song, and I am sure faysal isn't.

lol screw both of you hahahaha!!!

It is my pleasure! And as for the writing, well - I think that is one of the "gems" of discovery in this space.... because it makes us ALL want to do better!

exactly. hahaha