Thursday Petals

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

I kind off feel really feel uneasy lately. I haven't been getting any photography gigs lately and even the last one I got called up for, I seem to perform so poorly. I do still believe things would turn out just fine soon as I have to start putting myself out more, more content and works that is. Anywho, I found some old pictures of petals in my gallery and I thought I should share with you all. I got them into my lightroom app and did a little bit of post processing. Just increased exposure, the vibrance and also vignette just to put the spotlight on the petal in the center

DSC_0158.jpg

DSC_0159.jpg

DSC_0161.jpg

The first two yellow petal are the same, I just tried titling the camera and using another angle but I didn't make any difference did it? The second blue (I guess) was just all alone in the other side of the road.

Sort:  

My twitter share link