I have taken initiative to make rural women self-reliant

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

First of all I would like to express my gratitude to this universal platform. To provide job opportunities to unemployed rural girls like us. We can express our feelings to the reader through this platform along with the work of the world. Thanks to all the readers who regularly read my blog and best wishes to those who have just joined. Inspired by you, we are working on these national platforms. Today I will talk to you about my initiative. I hope you like it.
IMG_20200930_115706.jpg
Since my parents live in the village. After my marriage I bought a cow for my mother. I was in town then. But now I have come to the village. I have taken the initiative to farm cattle. But I don't have much money to farm cattle. So I started from scratch.

I bought a cow. There is only one reason I want to be self-reliant. I want to stand on my own two feet. I would like to give an answer to the male race of the village with my own eyes that "girls can too". Usually men in rural areas work outside. And women work tirelessly from morning till night.

Yet their work is not evaluated. They have to listen to the right thing all the time. They have to be neglected in all matters. The men of the village think that the women of the village do not earn anything. I want to break the mindset of men with such a mindset. I want to make them understand that rural women are no less involved in their work. They are also a family partner.

They can also be self-reliant if they want. I can say in the language of the poet, "Whatever great creation in the world has done half of its eternal good, half of it has been done by women, half by its men." I want to encourage more rural women like me to work. I am trying to make them self-reliant.

I know the work will not be successful one day. Gradually I want to go one step further. I hope you will support my initiative. You will stand by me and pray for me to succeed in this endeavor. I hope you also succeed in your work. I am ending here like today. Stay well, stay healthy, stay safe.

Thank you for visiting my blog

IMG_20200930_115739.jpg

IMG_20200930_115719.jpg

IMG_20200930_115706.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thank you so much. @hafizullah vai

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

I have a also small farm. I also nursing this type of animals .thanks for share your sweet experience.

Thanks for your compliment.